Your simple but bright and clean bedroom! There is a closet to hang your things, and a desk in case you have any work to do while you're away. We love music and good vibes. We have books you're welcome to read and records you're welcome to listen to. (Your room is right through the sliver of door you see in the back left).
New! Creative Vibes in the Suburbs
Alojado por Esther
Esther es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A private room in our little apartment, with your own parking space. It's a smaller apartment, packed with good vibes, creativity, and fun. We're only a few minutes away from downtown Kirkland, the bus line, and more. We'd love to have you!

El alojamiento

The space is small and simple, but surrounded with good vibes, music and fun people (my husband and I, and often friends!) We're an ideal accommodation for 1 person, however, if there are 2 of you and one wouldn't mind an air mattress, we're happy to host you both! It's a shared living space, so if we're in town we'll be sharing the bathroom, kitchen and living area. Your room is separate and your own!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to everything including living room, kitchen and bathroom (shared). The only "un-shared" space is our bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we're in town we're happy to interact as much as you like. It's a shared living space so chances are, if you're home in the evening, so are we! We're often hosting and usually have a friend or two playing darts or eating with us. You're welcome to join in, or not! Definitely up to you.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you're booking while we're in town, chances are we'll be running into each other! If you like interaction with people, we're definitely the place! (We do travel a bit, so there's also a chance you'd have the place to yourself.)


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking is allowed on the premise, and unfortunately no pets either. Be a kind person, respectful of our space and belongings. If you'd like to bring someone over to the place, we ask that you check with us first, we might make an exception :) Mostly, have a great time while you're here!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zach
Octubre de 2016
My second stay was even better than the first! I'd stay with these guys any day.

Perfil de usuario de Zach
Octubre de 2016
The room is comfy and cozy, the vibes are good, and the hosts are wonderful people. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2016
Couldn't ask for friendlier hosts. The place was spotless and the bed was comfortable. Will come back. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Septiembre de 2016
Esther has made a really nice space with a lot of creativity.

Perfil de usuario de Krzysztof
Julio de 2016
The place itself was perfect (as on the last time) and had an amazing atmosphere. I was able to wash my clothes during longer stay. I met both Esther and Jordan this time. They are the best people you can meet in WA! Besides being really hospitable, they was always keen to offer me a beer. :) We spent great evening talking about our families, cultural differences, playing games, eating delicious tacos & sipping margaritas Esther made. One more thing: During my stay I was sponsored by the company I work for and I had a chance to stay at 4-star hotel for one week before I got to Creative Vibes. It was nowhere close to Esther's place.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Julio de 2016
Didn't get to meet them and only stayed for one night. Comfy bed, clean house and good neighborhood

Perfil de usuario de Krzysztof
Julio de 2016
I arrived a bit later than expected, so I didn't get to know Esther personally. She helped me with everything via text messages. The second day I met Jordan and we had a nice talk. I wish I could stay there even longer! :)

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Esther

30 year old female from Seattle WA. I am a songwriter/artist and am currently running a little company called If Not For Love. I love life, love people :) www.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares