Front of our houseLiving room and dining table
Two floor apartment, amazing yard
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy two floor appartment on the ground floor You will have acces to fully equiped kitchen,dining table,toilet and living room with nice terrase. On the next floor You will find 2 bathrooms and 3 double bed bedrooms,one has extra bed for one child. For small children we can prepare childs beds (kinderbet).

El alojamiento

Our house is located in a peacefull neighbourhood, we have a big yard with lots of plants and space for children to play and You to relax. Walking distance to the famous Paradise beach is about 5 minutes. Centre of Lopar is also 5 minutes away where You can find a lot of attractions for children, restaurants and bars. Close by are few smaller stores, bakery and fruit/vegetable stands, bigger supermarket is 15-20 minutes walk, few minutes by car.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Aside from apartment, we provide you with free parking, big terrases, barbecue, outdoor shower, our beautiful yard and storage place. Please contact us if You have any quastions.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are here from begining of june until mid september. We will exchange phone numbers so You can contact us anytime, if we arent home. We will be happy to help You with anything You need.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales 20 € / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking inside apartment, You can smoke outside but we kindly ask You to put smoked cigarets to the bin, not throw it around the yard.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tamas
Agosto de 2017
I would give 10 stars to Ljerka and her parents if I could. Our family of 7 (grandparents included) had a fabulous time in Lopar at Ljerka's house. Everything was wonderful, the location, the facilities etc. Our three year old enjoyed the garden very much, our older ones loved to spend time in the spacious, cool living room watching tv or chatting. The beaches are very close and lovely! Ljerka and her parents treated us as part of the family, indulging us with home made delicacies. They also told us invaluable advice about Rab and where to go. We can highly recommend the place for an unforgettable holiday in beautiful Croatia. We will sure be back!!

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2017
Ljerka and her parents were really nice and friendly hosts. They spoiled us with tomatos, home made juice, jams and spicy schnaps. It was a really nice stay! Also kids enjoyed, on the very spacious back yard and basketball court. Only one thing was missing, air condition on the upper flor. Thank you again, best regards, Eva and co.

Perfil de usuario de Walter
Julio de 2017
Die Buchung des Appartements hat sich voll ausgezahlt. Sehr nette Vermieterin, sehr bemüht und wir wurden sehr familiär aufgenommen. So wurden wir mit Kuchen, Marmeladen und selbst gemachten Limonaden verwöhnt. Fragen und Extrawünsche wurden immer sofort und sehr zu unserer Zufriedenheit erfüllt. Der Garten war top gepflegt und eine große Bereicherung. Es war sehr ruhig, teilweise konnte man die Festaktivitäten der Stadt Lopar hören, aber es war nicht störend. Grill war im hinterem Eck des Gartens, sogar Holz wurde uns zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle waren von dem Flair angetan. Küchenausstattung sehr gut vorhanden, es werden alle Wünsche erfüllt! Die Aufteilung mit dem Stockwerk ist sehr angenehm, somit konnten die „Frühaufsteher“ und die „Spätschlafengeher“ niemals mit den Schlafenden in Konflikt kommen. Alles sehr sauber! Sogar unsere Schmutzwäsche wurde gewaschen. Wir haben das Appartement auf 2 Stockwerken gemietet. Im 1. Stock befanden sich 3 Schlafzimmer. Eines war mit einem eigenem Bad/WC ausgestattet. Bei den anderem war das Bad/WC extra. Zugang von den Zimmern auf den Balkon war möglich. Einziger Punkt der etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig war, Klimaanlage gib es nur im Erdgeschoß. Dort ist es aus meiner Sicht kaum notwendig. In den Schlafräumlichkeiten jedoch war es zeitweise trotz geöffneter Fenster und Ventilator die ganze Nacht sehr warm. Weg zum Strand über Schleichweg recht schnell erreichbar (7 Min Gehzeit) Appartement ist in jedem Fall zu empfehlen und würden wir auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!

Perfil de usuario de Marcel
Julio de 2017
What a wonderful stay we had at Ljerka's family! Everything was perfect! We rented the two floor-apartment as we were 6 adults and 1 child. All the rooms were clean, just the way we like it. The living and dining room were large enough to accommodate us all when we gathered around the table. The kitchen is equipped with everything a family needs. The yard is simply splendid. It was a pleasure to spend the evenings outside, whether around the table or over at a grill. The house is 5-10 minutes walking distance away from Lopar's area with restaurants, bars, shops and beaches (Paradise and Livačina). Yet it is amidst a very quiet area, where the noise of those wanting to party seems to be far away. On top of all these, Ljerka and her mother spoiled us with delicious treats like jams, cookies, fresh lemonades and juices. I am sure that we spent our holiday at one of the best holiday house in Lopar, with the best hosts one could ever find. We will definitely want to come back one day. Thank you for this wonderful week!

Perfil de usuario de Pavla
Julio de 2017
Výborná komunikace. Nejhezčí apartmán v Chorvatsku, jaký jsme doposud obývali. Krásná velká zahrada, pláž je kousek, super pro rodiny s dětmi, hned vedle domu hřiště i pro větší děti. Příjemní hostitelé;)

Perfil de usuario de Katerina
Junio de 2017
Ljerka and her family are great people, with great hospitality and willingness. This house is great place for spending your holidays (either with children or without). I may 100% recommend their house to stay. :-)

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Agosto de 2016
Ljerka and her family was perfect and we all felt to be welcome in this nice apartment. For me it was really great experience as I changed plans 3 times - date, time period and also apartment, because of some family things and changes in number of guests and Ljerka was willing to help us to solve the situation. She is very responsive and oriented on solution, so I'm happy that I could communicate with her. House with apartment is located in really nice land surrounded by bushes, palms and threes and also fig's. Kids used grass field belonging to property to play football and we also played Basketball behind the house - near parking place. Compared to houses around where there are just apartments next to each other I was happy that we found peaceful place where we could rest also during the night or sitting on terrace during the evenings in private garden. Kids loved to run around the house and play seek and hide. We also received figs, figs jam, popcorn and cookies from Ljerkas family and also some chili drink - so they were taking care of us as we were family. I really appreciated the privacy what we had and the rest we could have compared to apartment houses around where there were many families in. This apartment is situated behind small hill from beach and walk - where there are loud attractions, so if we want to go to walk on evenings to restaurant or to get an ice cream it was really close, but when we came back to apartment - there was no noise from restaurants or walk. I loved to stay at Ljerkas apartment and I'm looking forward to come back again.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Čakovec, CroaciaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ljerka
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares