Autre vue du lac de la première chambreNotre maison. Les chambres sont au dernier étage

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Este es el alojamiento ideal para una pareja con dos hijos que pueden dormir en una cama doble en el segundo dormitorio. Usted tendrá toda la planta (segundo y último piso de nuestra villa renovada) Una entrada separada asegura absoluta privacidad. El alojamiento se encuentra a 5 minutos en coche de Stresa y 15 a pie.
translated by Google

This is the ideal accomodation for a couple with two children who can sleep in a double bed in the second bedroom. You will have the whole floor (second and last floor of our renovated villa) A seperate entrance insures absolute privacy. The accomodation is located 5 minutes by car from Stresa and 15 by foot.

El alojamiento

Las dos roms están en el segundo piso de nuestra casa y tienen tanto una bonita vista al lago. La primera habitación es un romántico dormitorio doble con un armario y un escritorio. El segundo es adecuado para dos niños o adolescentes, con sofá cama doble, TV / DVD, y varios juegos. El moderno cuarto de baño con ducha está en la misma planta, frente al primer dormitorio, y está disponible para su uso privado.
translated by Google

The two roms are on the second floor of our house and they have both a nice lake view. The first room is a romantic double bedroom with a wardrobe and desk. The second one is appropriate for two children or teenagers, with double sofa bed , TV/DVD, and various games. The modern bathroom with shower is on the same floor, in front of the first bedroom, and is available for your private use.

Servicios y zonas comunes

El acceso al jardín y terrazas de la villa está equipado con tumbonas. Aparcamiento privado y vigilado gratuito en los jardines de la villa está incluido.
translated by Google

Access is offered to the villa's garden and terraces which are equipped with deck chairs.
Free private and secure parking on the villa's grounds is included.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy a su disposición para cualquier información adicional, preguntas, asesoramiento que pueda necesitar para hacer su estancia en Stresa y sus alrededores verdaderamente agradable (excursiones, lugares para visitar, restaurantes, transportes).
translated by Google

I am at your disposal for any further information, questions, advice you may need to make your stay in Stresa and its surroundings truly enjoyable (excursions,places to visit,restaurants, transportations).

Otros aspectos destacables

Servicio de lavandería disponible bajo petición.
translated by Google

Laundry service available on request.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: 13:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Apto para familias y niños

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.

No smoking in the house.
Pets allowed on request.
You need to provide your identification upon your arrival (italian law).


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 22 de Diciembre de 2017 - 07 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
We had a lovely few days in Stresa! Geraldine gave us a warm welcome and provided lots of handy tips for around Stresa, the rooms were exactly as described and very comfortable. The surrounding area is quiet with fantastic views. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Agosto de 2017
Logement très cosy chez l'habitant avec 2 chambres vue sur lac et une salle de bain. Et une option petit déjeuner sur la terrasse pour 6€. Stresa/embarcadère pour les îles Borromée accessible à pied. Le tout avec un accueil chaleureux et les bons conseils de Géraldine! Nous recommandons!

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
When we arrived we were greeted by Geraldine with a refreshing drink and all the information we needed to get around the area including some great recommendations of restaurants and places to visit. For the whole stay she was very informative and even when we woke up late on the last day she was very accomodating. I would not hesitate to recommend this place since the place a was beautiful and the hostess was excellent. Just for information the residence is about a 20 minute walk down to Stresa and a 30 minute walk back due to the hills. Definitely a 5 star airbnb.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
We stayed at La Mansarde for 4 nights in July and ended up staying an extra night as our plans had changed. I can't speak more highly of our hosts, Geraldine and Lambert, who went above and beyond to help us, give advice, and to make our stay as stress-free as possible. Geraldine made restaurant reservations for us, even took us out to a well-known local pizza place one night, helped us with our next destination and with returning our hire car, etc. They are wonderful people. Their house is absolutely stunning. The views from the top floor were magical and it was lovely to sleep with the window wide open in the summer. The apartment was spotless; everything seems new; the bed was the most comfortable we'd had our whole trip. We had breakfast on the terrace each morning in the sun- just what you want when on holidays! The highlight for our kids was Geraldine's dog, Baloo, who is the most gentle, kind dog you'll ever meet. We had such a wonderful stay and if we're ever lucky enough to be in that part of the world again, we'd love to return.

Perfil de usuario de Gale
Julio de 2017
Geraldine and Lambert are wonderful hosts who want your stay in Stresa to be terrific. Their rich knowledge of the Stresa area made our stay a very special one. Their property is beautifully restored and very comfortable. You'll be lucky to stay with Geraldine and Lambert--great hosts, great people.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Junio de 2017
Nous avons beaucoup appréciées le séjour chez Geraldine et Lambert. La maison est au-dessus de Stresa dans un jardin très beau. La Mansarde est trés propre et joliment décorée. La petite a bénéficiée de la grande bibliothèque avec des livres d'enfants. Geraldine et Lambert étaient très aimables et toujours prêts à nous aider. Nous nous avons senti comme à la maison et espérons retourner bientôt.

Perfil de usuario de Karine
Abril de 2017
This lovely house is renovated with great taste and love to detail. We felt welcome and comfortable. Our kids loved big choice of games in their room. Overall, it was a very nice stay. Thanks a lot to Geraldine and her husband!

Este anfitrión tiene 138 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Stresa, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de GeraldineGeraldine es Superhost.

Je suis française, originaire de la Vendée et j'habite à Stresa depuis déjà 16 ans. J'ai deux filles de 18 et 15 ans. J'aime redonner une deuxième vie aux objets et meubles anciens. Pour moi, cuisiner et recevoir les amis en toute simplicité est un vrai plaisir. J'adore notre merveilleuse région et aime la faire découvrir aux amis et gens de passage.I am french from Vendée and I've been living in Stresa for 17 years. I have two teenage girls. I like to restore old objects and furniture to give them a second life. For me, hosting guests and friends, and cooking for them is a real pleasure. I love our lake region and enjoy helping others to discover it.Sono francese e abito a Stresa da più di 17 anni. Sono la mamma di due ragazze di 18 e 15 anni. Mi piace restaurare vecchi oggetti e mobili, e ridare a loro una seconda vita. Per me, è sempre un piacere ospitare gente o amici, e la faccio con grande semplicità. Adoro la nostra bellissima regione e avrò piacere a farvela scoprire.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares