Room1  (either room1 or room2 rented out based on availability)Well-equipped kitchen
Cozy room at Sagene/Bjølsen!
Cozy room at Sagene/Bjølsen!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room and balcony.
I live in the appartment myself, so one bed + matress avaialble in one room. I either rent out my own room (Room1) or my guest room (Room2) depending on availability. Please ask beforehand to clarify which room is available.

Close to public transportation (bus 37 and 54 1 min, Subway 8 mins) and nice parks (Voldsløkka and Bjølsen). Two large grocery stores within 100m.

El alojamiento

If you are planning a hiking trip/ski trip ask for tips. I have hiked and skiied all over Norway, including Lofoten, Jotunheimen, Hardangervidda, Rondane, the west coast.

Also, Im from Bergen so happy to suggest things to do there and on the way over there by car or train.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 39 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
Very good place in Oslo and kristoff is extremely helpful

Perfil de usuario de Raphael
Junio de 2017
This place was great. It's just a bit north of the city center, but walkable (and very accessible by bus, with buses coming every 5-10 minutes). The neighborhood is very safe and secure, and houses many students. The supermarket is right around the corner. Everything inside the place was clean and was in working order! And, lastly, Kristoffer was very good about getting back to me quickly whenever I had a question about something.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
Kristoff is extremely helpful if you are interested in hiking in Norway. He will have plenty of suggestions and offer a lot of advice on how to get around. He is not around a lot but when he is he will answer any questions. Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Octubre de 2016
Host immediately available ... and great location

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2016
Kristoffer was an excellent host. His apartment was clean, tidy and generally well kept. He allowed us to use his kitchen which had everything we needed. His apartment is very close to two grocery shops and is just across the road from the bus stop. Otherwise it's about a half hour walk into the city. He even gave us some great hiking tips for our upcoming stay in Bergen. I would definitely recommend a stay with him.

Perfil de usuario de Janna
Agosto de 2016
Mein Aufenthalt war mini-kurz, aber in diesem Zeitraum fabelhaft und Kristoffer ist als Gastgeber ausgesprochen freundlich und entgegenkommend. Die Schlüssel-Absprachen haben ohne Umstände geklappt und der Kontakt war einwandfrei. Kann diese Unterkunft und ihren Besitzer empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Agosto de 2016
Kris was a great host for our short stay. He helped us out by waiting up for our late arrival and the room was ideal.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Kristoffer

I rent out my own apartment in Oslo in periods depending on availability and my parents appartment in Alicante, Spain.

I work as a financial analyst in a Bank in Norway.
I enjoy travelling and outdoor activities.

Lived abroad in North Carolina, USA for 5 months and Hamilton, New Zealand for 5 months. Extensive travel experience e.g Australia/NZ/Fiji, South America/Mexico, Most of Europe, Tanzania/South Africa/Kenya, UAE/Oman/Iran, Sri Lanka, Japan and more.

Enjoy meeting new people and getting to know new cultures.
Most of my spare time I spend on outdoor activities both summer and winter, including hiking in the mountains, kayaking, skiing, randonee, kiting and fishing.

I have travelled/hiked most parts of Norway so feel free to ask for tips!

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares