Guest Room with Double BedGuest Room
Guest Room - Near London Heathrow
Alojado por Morne
Morne es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

"2BR House in Leafy/Tranquil Hampton, London Borough of Richmond (Greater London)"

Hampton - surroundings are very calm and quiet, making it a lovely place for families.

GUEST ROOM AVAILABLE FOR 2 PEOPLE
DOUBLE BED
BED LINEN AND TOWELS PROVIDED
COFFEE/TEA IS PROVIDED
WIRELESS INTERNET
FREE PARKING SPACE

Our 2 double bedroom terraced house overlooks Hampton Common (this park has a rural atmosphere with boundary hedges and mature oaks around the site. It offers a playground and BMX track).

Close to Hampton Hill (local shops and restaurants), Royal Bushy Park (it is the second largest of the Royal Parks. Home to around 300 red and fallow deer that roam freely, just as they did in the times of Henry VIII), Hampton Court Palace, Kingston (high street shops, cinema, bowling, bars and restaurants), Twickenham Stadium - the home of England Rugby and Richmond Riverside (upmarket and high street shops, theatre, cinema, museum, bars and restaurants).

To the front of the property there is a garden with a variety of plants, shrubs and hedges. To the rear there is an enclosed landscaped garden.

The property offers double glazing and gas central heating throughout, the property comprises of a porch, living room/diner, a separate kitchen, on the first floor there is a bathroom and two double bedrooms.

Walking distance to Sainsburys Supermarket, cash machine and Boots Chemist - 3min.

4 minute walk to Bus stops - Good public transport links to Hampton Court Palace, Kingston, Twickenham, Richmond, Kew Gardens and Heathrow Airport (25 min by car).

15-20 minute walk from overground train link into London Waterloo. Train journeys to Wimbledon (25 min); Clapham Junction (33 min); Waterloo (43 min).

GOLF - Richmond Park Golf Course just turn up and enjoy a game for £25 (2 X 18 hole courses).

CYCLING – Bushy Park, Hampton riverside, Hampton Court Palace, Kingston riverside.

HORSE RIDING LESSONS in Royal Bushy Park by Park Lane Stables.

There is no extra charge for cleaning.

SMOKING ONLY ON REAR GARDEN


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

• No smoking inside the house. Cigarettes smoking on rear garden is fine.
• No Pets.

For late checkouts or early checkins, please contact us to discuss. We can sometimes be flexible about checking in and out. We totally understand travel plans vary so we try our best to help.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Mayo de 2015
My stay at Morme and Mari's home was fantastic. They made me feel completely welcome and feeling like staying at a friend's house since I arrived. The house is located in a lovely location. They are a very nice and attentive couple and I can only thank them again their hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Ilikethebeds
Septiembre de 2014
The bed was very comfortable, the house was spotless and my hosts made me feel very welcome and relaxed,the surrounding streets and parks are beautiful and lots to do nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Ursula
Junio de 2013
Staying at Mairan's was a great pleasure! Already in advance she helped me with finding the right trains and bus to her (and she even picked me up at the station). Arriving at the house I found it is small but very nice and clean, with a beautiful surrounding. Marian is a really cordial host, and she turned out to be more like a friend to us now. My daughter and me are looking forward to see her again next year!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Junio de 2013
Marian and her husband are very nice people. Their home was available with only a few days notice. She and her husband were very helpful with directions and tips about the city. They have several maps and are very knowledgeable about things to do. They have a very nice home in a great area with easy accessibility to a bus route and the train station. I would highly recommend them.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Mayo de 2013
Marian and her husband Morne are wonderful hosts! Marian was very communicative leading up to our time at their home and from the moment we walked in they made us feel right at home and very comfortable. This was our (my & my husband's) first time staying with a host who was also staying in their home and we felt totally at ease right from the start. They had fruit & cookies out and offered us tea, coffee, juice, water after we had settled in. They also had several maps and guides ready for us on the kitchen table and Marian was kind enough to go over them with me as we all chatted. There is a grocery store just down the street from their home (maybe a 5 minute walk) and a main road with bus lines about 5 minutes away. Their home is clean, cozy & charming. Our room had a large, comfortable bed and a big picture window and it was so nice to settle in to such a nice little space as we had been traveling for 2.5 weeks. Their bathroom is also super cute as is their kitchen...basically their entire home is very nice & cozy. It takes about an hour to get into London but the buses & trains come frequently and their home is close to Heathrow which was important to us. The home is right across the street from a large green field (may have been a park?) - the area is very nice, lots of trees and cute houses. It's a good, residential area and it was fun and interesting to see a borough outside of London. Marian & Morne have a beautiful home and they are kind and gracious hosts. I would recommend their home to anyone!

Hampton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Morne

Morne: I am a Project Manager for Commercial Fit Out.

Marian: I am a Tax Adviser who loves being outdoors. So when I am not buried underneath tax books I can be found chilling out with a BBQ or going for a walk to the park in whatever weather conditions London can offer!

I also enjoy going to the movies; travelling; yoga; playing table tennis and chess.

Idiomas: Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares