Open kitchenKitchen


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful, design and cosy 1 bedroom apartment situated just near Montmartre. The apartment is in a truly Haussman period building of 1890 between 2 courtyards: the silence to sleep well and a nice wooded courtyard when you open the shutters. Enjoy!

El alojamiento

Very nice flat with 1 bedroom in Paris for 2 people.
20 mn from Montmartre and Canal St Martin by feet, close from Gare du Nord (10 min walk) and Gare de l'Est, direct line to Montmartre (2 stop) and Père-Lachaise (7 stops) ...
The flat is also near the indian area where you can eat spicy exotic dishes for cheap.

The two subways (Métro LA CHAPELLE / Line 2 and Marx DORMOY / Line 12) are both 200 m from the flat.

The flat is a 28 sqm, completely renovated (may 2011), in a 1900's Haussman building.
There is a 140 cm mattress in the bedroom.
Ground floor, quiet, and fresh in summer.

28£ for cleaning/laundry service…
That's including towels, sheets, heater, hairdryer, kitchen equipment, wifi access, multi channel tv..
Deposit required : 150£

Public transportation:


:::::::::: Subway ::::::::::
Métro La Chapelle / Line 2 is 200 m from the flat;
Direct line to Montmartre (2 stops) and Père-Lachaise cimetery (7 stops).
Around same place, the bus 48 can bring you directly to the Louvre Museum.
Métro Marx Dormoy / Line 12 is 300 m from the flat; direct to Opéra (direct transfer from/to Roissybus CDG airport), Musée du Louvre, Pont-neuf (old Paris: Notre-Dame, …) and Chatelet (center of Paris)..

With taxi from the 2 airport (CDG or Orly), it will take around 30/45mn depending of the queue, the hour and the traffic (30/40€ for 2 people…). I recommend you this way, specially if you're not in the rush hour traffic. The fact is that lot of tourists are losing themselves in the subway and take 1h30/2h to reach the flat…:-)

:::::::::: From/to Charles de Gaulle Airport ::::::::::

with TAXI: from the 2 airport (CDG or Orly), it will take around 30/45mn depending of the queue, the hour and the traffic (35/45€ for 3 people. I recommend you this way, specially if you're not in the rush hour traffic.

with SUBWAY: take the RER B (blue line direction Robinson or St Rémy les Chevreuses / 8,5€/person) from the terminal airport till Gare du Nord station.

With BUS: If you prefer coming from the airport by bus, you can take the Roissybus that brings you to Opéra station (10€), and after take the line 7 till STALINGRAD (200m from the flat).

:::::::::: From Orly Airport ::::::::::
The best solution is to take the Orlyval who brings you to the Gare du Nord
(30 minutes + 5 mn with Bus 65 or 1/4h by feet).

IMPORTANT: If you're decided to book, please send me your arrival/departure time for my schedule (car, train or airport, and the means of transport from there to estimate the time you'll arrive). I'll need also the mobile phone number you will use in France...

Wish to see you in Paris.
Kind regards

Atención a los huéspedes

If I'm not present in Paris, Fatima, the housekeeper, will be there to welcome you. You can call, text or email me when you want if you need help for something :)

Otros aspectos destacables

No checkin before 1pm or after 10pm please.
The check out will be before 11am.
Thanks


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 40
Depósito de seguridad: 402
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Please, close the shutters when you go out.
- Please, thank you for smoking at the window, and not in the bedroom.
- Please treat our apartment the way you would treat your own home even better.
- please leave the apartment as you found it when you came in.
- for any question, you can contact me by email or phone,
- do not use internet connection in any illegal way ;)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

126 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria Delia
Marzo de 2016
Todo estuvo muy bien. El departamento coincidía a las fotos; limpio y lindo. Por otro lado, si bien la zona era céntrica, no nos gustó mucho.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Octubre de 2014
Seb tenia el departamento listo para nuestra llegada y todo estaba en orden tal cual lo decía el anuncio. El departamento esta perfectamente equipado y ubicado estratégicamente cerca de la estación de tren y con fácil acceso al metro. La estadía fue placentera y Seb estaba disponible rápidamente a traves del chat de Airbnb por cualquier consulta

Perfil de usuario de Hernan
Mayo de 2013
El departamento estaba impecable, funcionaba todo perfecto, la ubicacion muy buena. Todo a favor, super recomendble.

Perfil de usuario de Levent Aren
Febrero de 2017
It was great

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Febrero de 2017
Good place in central location, easy check in. Situated on a busy street, lots of cars and noise when leaving the building. Some parts were quite dusty but otherwise clean. Very fast communication.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Calvin
Enero de 2017
Seb's place was awesome, he is so accommodating and extremely nice. He gave me great suggestions of where to visit and what to eat. The apartment is adorable, super clean, and the bed is fantastic. My favorite part of the whole place is the shower. It is so luxurious! Plus, there is a washing machine. I highly recommend.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Seb

I'm a designer who love to travel around the world.
I hope you made a good stay in my flat ;)

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares