Casa/apto. entero
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
227 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Location, location, location! The best of Montreal is all around you in this little gem of a spot. A snug and relaxing retreat from your days of gallivanting around the iconic and historic Plateau neighborhood.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento cuenta con los servicios esenciales para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Lockbox

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 22€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

Location, location, location! The best of Montreal is all around you in this little gem of a spot. A snug and relaxing retreat from your days of gallivanting around the iconic and historic Plateau neighborhood.

This is definitely a snug little space. In Montreal terms, a 2 1/2. The front room is the bedroom and has a very comfortable double bed, a dresser and closet, both empty and available for you to hang and store your belongings. The main room is the kitchen / dining area, where a small sofa combined with dining table and chairs creates a charming social area. Have friends over for dinner, or hang around it with drinks and music for the evening.

The entire apartment is all yours! There is a shared outdoor space in the back that you may enjoy, but please be considerate of the neighbors. Don't be loud late at night, and be friendly with anyone you see back there. In summer, the glorious masses of vegetables and plants belong to Denis, my neighbor. Please don't take any of the produce unless he offers it to you (which he may!)

I currently live in a different neighborhood, but I'm always available by text or email if you have any questions or issues, and can come by if need be. I love to greet guests in person and get you settled away, but I also have a lockbox for the keys if you have a late arrival or I'm not available. On the occasions that I'm out of town myself, I always have a friend be on call in case of problems.

It's the Plateau! There is everything. It's the heart of the city, nestled between several universities, very close to Mont Royal park, and just one street east of St-Laurent, one of the most vibrant main streets of the city.

The closest metro is Sherbrooke station, it's about a 10 minute walk away. Alternately, the 55 bus that goes from St- Laurent station will get you within a block of the apartment.

I stock breakfast foods! They are for you, so please help yourself. You can count on tea, coffee, toast, eggs, juice, milk, peanut butter, jam and often some fruit or other goodies.

There is no air conditioning but there is a large, very strong fan.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es después de las 16:00.

Pretend you are staying at your friend's place, and treat this one with the same respect. I want my guests to feel comfortable and relaxed, but not make enemies of any of my neighbours or damage the apartment or its contents in any way.
Please lock the doors (front and back) when you are not there. For smoking, please enjoy the sitting area out back, but keep the door to the apartment closed during the evening. We back onto the restaurants of St-Laurent, which are rather attractive to the urban wildlife ;)


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

76 evaluaciones


Resumen
Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Este anfitrión tiene 68 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Tu anfitrión


Michelle

Michelle

Montreal, Canadá · Se registró en Julio de 2013

A montrealer for over 10 years, I'm originally from Newfoundland and still spend lots of time there. I'm equally devoted to the city and the wilderness. Camping and music are two of my favourite things. Cycling around mtl, reading, exploring and getting to know new people are also tops. I work in interior design, currently teaching it full time. I really love art and design, but have many other interests too.

I'm a pretty independent person, so as a guest I don't need any babysitting, but certainly appreciate advice and friendliness and a homey vibe. I'm a clean and considerate guest.

And if you come to stay at my place, you can expect a peaceful, cozy abode, with plenty of books on hand, and a nicely stocked kitchen. Plus the comfiest bed going. I take sleepytime pretty seriously ;)

Ratio de respuesta: 95%(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales