Balcony!Desk by the window
Beautiful furnished room w/ balcony
Alojado por Alissa
Alissa es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Private room in a shared flat with private balcony in Sprengelkiez. 2 minutes from the u bahn, a lake and cool bars, cafes and a local brewery. Ladies only!

El alojamiento

The apartment is on the 3rd floor of the rear house in a charming old building complex. The space is cozy and quiet. You've got a couch, armchairs, a desk and your own private balcony overlooking a leafy courtyard. The loft bed is massive (2m x 2m) and ridiculously comfy.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have your own private room with private balcony and half bath. The kitchen, full bath, laundry machine and table/hall area are shared. Sheets, towels and the usual apartment things (dishes, toilet paper) are provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be off conducting research in the US, but my two roommates will be here. C. is German, in her mid 30s and a professional singer and A. is Swiss, in her mid 20s and studying acting. Both speak good English, as well as some Spanish and French.

Otros aspectos destacables

Female guests only! The room is officially available from 10. August - 30. September and I would obviously prefer a guest who also needs a place for those exact dates. However, it is also possible to vary the dates a bit, ex: all of August and September. Get in touch! I can be flexible.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Elementos básicos

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 400 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We don't smoke in the apartment, but you may smoke on the balcony with the door closed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 52 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Alissa

El barrio

Anuncios similares