Single room in southwest LondonSW16


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Private small single room with street view and with 24 hours transport service. Only 20 minutes to Victoria station via Southern Train, nearest tube is Balham and Colliers Wood. Ideal for single traveller. No pets. Available on a daily and weekly basis.

El alojamiento

Small private room with view of the street.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our guest can use our toilet and bath, kitchen and dining area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can give directions to my guest if they need to visit landmarks in London.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa

No smoking inside the house but can smoke in the garden at the back of the house.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
Place was good. enjoyed my time here. no issues. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Gaurav
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely place close to Victoria rail station. Good connectivity of rail & bus service to SW London( that's where I mostly travelled). The room was box sized but neatly done up and ideal if you are travelling for leisure or work. Antonio is a great host. Although I didn't utilise all of my days due to personal reasons, I enjoyed my stay at his place.

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Noviembre de 2015
Eventhough I was in Mitcham for work, I had a great week with Antonio. He was exceptionally welcoming, fun and nothing was too much trouble. A thoroughly nice chap!

Perfil de usuario de Håvard
Septiembre de 2015
Antonio was quick to respond to my request and for giving me the location. I felt welcome and Antonio could give good advice on how to get around London. The room is quite well connected by a small trainride from Victoria station, and the bus runs by right by the house if you have a lot of luggage. Antonio is a friendly host and I even got to taste some of his cooking. I would recommend anyone to stay at Antonio`s place.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2015
Excellent host! Room and flat was both clean and cozy. I am new to London and Antonio was helpful and patient with my questions and needs. He even assisted me in hauling my luggage across town on the night I left! Would definitely recommend and rebook if I was in the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Wu
Septiembre de 2015
Antonio is a very kind and gentle person. He shares lots of informations and experiences about traveling England, and it's really useful for tourists. He's room is very neat and warm,and bed is really comfortable. Antonio let us do everything in his house. It is a very perfect memory and make me feel like stay in my own family.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2015
A small and clean bedroom with a comfy bed. Some small snacks and bottled water was provided. The shower and bath worked well. There was a bus close to the house that took me to the nearest tube station. Antonio offered me tea and coffee in the morning, helped get me connected to wifi, was responsive with communications and friendly. This was perfect for me and I'd reccomend staying here if you need a place to stay around south west london.

Este anfitrión tiene 49 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Mitcham, Reino Unido · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Antonio

Hi, my name is Antonio and I am an Asian guy. I am a rather quiet person, kind and very considerate. I keep my house clean, tidy and well organised. I like music very much, mainly pop, R&B and jazz. I'm not into sports very much, but I do like bowling (my highest score so far is 215, with an average of 180). I enjoy cooking, mainly Asian food but I also love to try English, American, Italian, Chinese and Japanese dishes. My favourite activity is travelling and seeing new places. If you come to my house you can rely on a warm welcome and a very friendly atmosphere.

Ratio de respuesta: 92%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.