CENTRAL, COZY & BRIGHT ROOM
Alojado por Selina
Selina es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hej :)

a detailed description follows below!

El alojamiento

The room is very central in the heart of Berlin (district Berlin-Friedrichshain). Closely, you will find all kinds of bars, clubs and fine restaurants. Everything around the area can easily be reached via public transport which stops right in front of the flat (Tram M10/Straßmannstraße); about 15 minutes to Alexanderplatz. Supermarkets and small shops typical for Berlin can be found closely as well (Warschauerstraße and Simon-Dach-Kiez).
But let’s talk about the room and the flat itself. You share the flat with my two roomies who are very open-minded and ready to answer all questions to come up during your stay. They will hand you the key to your room and the flat as soon as you arrive. The bedroom is quite spacious and very bright with a small balcony facing the street. To have a good sleep, you can use the comfy bed and a the couch. Bedding is provided and you can use the flat’s washing machine but please bring your own towels. Furthermore, there is a (German-language) TV and a dresser for your belongings.
Please note that the room has to be left before 11 AM on the day you depart. Just let me know if you do have further questions.


Thank you
Selina


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para fumadores
Internet
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marta
Agosto de 2016
We didn't meet Selina although it was not a problem. She answered very quickly to all of our requests and everything in her apartment was as depicted. She was very considerate by even letting toiletries for us in her bedroom. The apartment is about 15 minutes walking from the vibrant area of the neighbourhood which is full of cafés, restaurants and shops. There is a tram station just in front of the house connecting with the main train and subway stations of the city. I would definitely recommend staying at Selina's.

Perfil de usuario de Susana
Julio de 2016
Amazing flat and great location! We stayed in Berlin for a weekend and Selina gave us some tips about cool pubs and restaurants in the area. The flat is 1 minute walking from closest tram station and 20 minutes walking from the East Side Gallery. The room is very confortable and spacious. I will recommend it , of course!

Perfil de usuario de Raneem
Septiembre de 2016
Selina was really welcoming, it was nice meeting her and talking with her, the place is really cool and we enjoyed staying there, there is not much to do in the neighborhood but M10 is just right in front of the apartment so you can go around very easily ! I would recommend booking Selina as a host 100%

Perfil de usuario de Maaike
Junio de 2016
Wauw...what a nice experience! We stayed in a lovely room from Selina..Her roommate was very kind :) Everything was good arranged, Selina even get us some things for the shower: towels, douchegel,toothpaste etc. Tnx again for the nice place :)

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Octubre de 2015
We had a lovely stay! The hosts were kind and accommodating, and even waited for us to check in after our flight was delayed. I recommend booking with Selina!

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Septiembre de 2015
Big, bright room and great location with resturants and cafés just outside the apartment. We got welcomed and shown around the apartment when we arrived, really enjoyed our stay here :)

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Agosto de 2015
Great flat in a great area, tram stop just in front, takes you anywhere very quickly. The room is clean and spacious and the balcony is great. We had a great trip in this place.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Selina

Hej,
ich heiße Selina, bin 21 Jahre und studiere Kommunikationsdesign an der FH in Potsdam. Ich bin vor kurzen mit zwei Freunden in meine Lieblingsstadt Berlin gezogen :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares