Ir al contenido
Apartamento entero

Kendall Place Apartment - S1

Perfil de usuario de Floramae
Floramae

Kendall Place Apartment - S1

2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable2 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Floramae tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Newly built apartments, situated within a hectare of gated private land. The apartment is cosy, well lit at night and comfortable with basic neccesities. It's minutes away from the beach and near the city, market and city port.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Elementos básicos
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
TV
Wifi

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Flo
Flo
Mayo de 2018
Its now our second home. Excellent host!
Perfil de usuario de Ysabel
Ysabel
Diciembre de 2017
Ms. Florabel and Cynnthia were very accommodating and hospitable! The place is clean and near the ocean. You will need to plan out for meals in advance as the place is not near restaurants but if you need to go to CDO on a budget, I recommend Kendall Place! Thanks again Cynnthia …
Perfil de usuario de Genelie
Genelie
Julio de 2017
Honest personnel very good! Will be back soon! the
Perfil de usuario de Lysette
Lysette
Abril de 2017
The place was nice I like it so much, it was clean, and the things u need for cooking and cleaning was there. The staff was friendly and polite..only thing is that its hard to get taxi not unless u will book grab taxi and no stores nearby if u want to buy something.But I enjoyed …
Perfil de usuario de Marty
Marty
Marzo de 2017
This is a good place to stay if you don't need to stay inside the busy part of town. Easy to get transportation and the staff is very friendly.
Perfil de usuario de John
John
Marzo de 2017
I never received wifi, the couch is not a real couch for its so tiny that only a child could sit on it, the TV had only local channels and not one was clearly visible, and when I sat on the toilet my knees would hit the wall.
Perfil de usuario de Floramae
Respuesta de Floramae:
Again, It is a pity that you were not able to tell the 24 hour staff of your difficulties. My staff were both surprised to know that you were having problems. It is stranged that both of you (girlfriend) was communicating to my staff regarding your request for taxi and as well as to ask RJ to inquire regarding hiring a rent a car to Dahilayan but none regarding your discomfort and trouble of using the television and wifi. FYI, RJ(my staff) had mentioned to your girlfriend, should you have any problems encountered please contact them any time, also you could have ask them for the wifi password. Again, how could they helped you if you have not said anything about your problems, so they could have helped you move to a larger accomodation. By the way, I thought that you booked this apartment for your girlfriend's sister? May I remind you that I have not advertise my apartment as a Luxury hotel, what you see on the picture of the airbnb website is what you get and it does reflect also of the nightly price. I hope the rest of your stay in CDO was great.
Marzo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
Febrero de 2017
I stayed here for a bit over a week. Loved the room. Perfect size for one or two travelers. I worked a lot of my time here so I had to keep wifi 100% of my stay. Not once did I experience outage or disruption with internet. Host was pleasant and greeted me with smiles every…

Anfitrión: Floramae

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Floramae
45 evaluaciones
Verificado
Floramae es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Mother of four, married for 31 years. Loves travelling and Cagayan de Oro city is my home town.
Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares