alternative view.IMPORTANT - if you ask for a 5th person to stay, there is this sofa. We do not have a bed for more than 4 people.
Spacious room, TV, LAN, PC, FREE Parking on street
Spacious room, TV, LAN, PC, FREE Parking on street


Habitación privada

5 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

5 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

1 bedroom in a 4 bedroom apartment. 2 young people/couple live in apartment. Very laid back: one German, one American (One Canadian is here part time)

Wifi/WLAN 100mbs
You can come and go, and use kitchen 24/7
Laundry/Dryer & Dishwasher
Windows Computer in the room
Table fan for the summer

Near city center/Hauptbahnhof

El alojamiento

Large room with electronic shutters. If you prefer some light, we also have traditional drapes. Because we are on street level, the windows are tinted part way up, so nobody can see inside if you have the drapes pulled open. There's a large glass table with a computer, and enough space for someone else to use a laptop. We also have a couple chairs and a sofa for relaxing, as well as a television.

Expectations: This is not grandmas spare bedroom. We are 2 young people renting out our spare bedrooms, so please do not expect 5 star hotel cleanness. On the other hand, we dont have many house rules - you can come and go all day and all night, use the kitchen anytime, drink, smoke outside (or at open windows if the weather is really horrible) and you will have clean sheets and other necessities. The entire space has white tiles, so keep in mind that every piece of dust is visible. We clean as much as we can, but its impossible to keep the place completely dust free. We allow 1 day stays, so often we just dont have the time between guests to make it all shine apart from switching the sheets and bedding. We are often completely booked up, so please be realistic with your expectations as far as cleanliness goes.

Servicios y zonas comunes

bedroom, bathroom, full kitchen, back yard smoking area, tons of free street parking

Atención a los huéspedes

we are super friendly and easy going. you can talk to us or be private. we are ok with whatever makes you comfortable.

Otros aspectos destacables

We work evenings and nights, so we might not be here to let you in, however we will accommodate you. We have a lock box at the door with a key if you need to come during a time when we are away.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

ONLY RENT IF AGREE TO CONDITIONS : this is a hostel atmosphere NOT a hotel, cleanliness expectation accordingly. MIGHT smell light like cigarettes in common areas, but smoking only outside please. This is ground floor there is some noise from traffic, and there might be other guests in the other room.

NUR MIETEN WENN SIE ZU BEDINGUNGEN EINVERSTANDEN SIND :
ist dies eine Hostel Atmosphäre NICHT ein Hotel, Sauberkeit Erwartungen entsprechend.

Check in time is from 16:00 to how ever late you like, but the later the better. We cant make it earlier for several reasons: We are in the center and refuse to raise the prices. We keep them low, so we're nearly always completely booked out. We need time to clean the room, towels need to dry, previous guests have to leave, etc. and in addition we work nights so we cant be awake all day and night every day please be considerate of this ... as a benefit you can arrive really late and sleep in (almost) as late as you please.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

90 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2016
Habitación muy grande y espaciosa, comunicación correcta, responde rápido a los mensajes

Perfil de usuario de Juan Manuel
Noviembre de 2015
Los horarios de entrada y salida eran totalmente flexibles. Andras ofreció varias cosas de la casa a mi disposición, como un portátil o la cocina. La habitación en general estaba limpia. La casa está situada a 15 minutos del centro andando, en una buena zona.

Perfil de usuario de Agnieszka
Mayo de 2017
This stayment was adequate in relacione to the rent costs.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
Nice place. Walking distance to center. Great value. Beds could be better. Still worth it for the price.

Perfil de usuario de David
Abril de 2017
Great bang for the buck for a simple traveler and Andras was very helpful and responsive.

Perfil de usuario de Angelika & Viktor
Abril de 2017
Danke wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt immer wieder gerne

Perfil de usuario de Emily And Jesten
Abril de 2017
Andras' place is very centrally located, and we spent our two days easily walking from place to place. Andras and his girlfriend are friendly and easygoing. Much appreiciated is the late check out time (and he didn't mind either when we asked if we could come earlier to drop off our luggage!) the price couldn't be better. He'll warn you when you arrive that the place isn't perfectly clean because it's more of a hostel, but in fact I saw them doing quite a bit of cleaning. The furnishings are dated but functional, there's a kitchen you can use, two bathrooms, and even a printer if you needed it. Overall a great value.
Perfil de usuario de Andras
Respuesta de Andras:
awww thank you so much for your Private Feedback :) yes we give our best , its just there are so many different people , cant make every one perfectly happy , thats why we have the warning , its better to set lower expectations and than experience better , than the other way around
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 124 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Leipzig, Alemania · Se registró en Febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andras

I (Andras) grew up in Germany, but lived 15 years in North America. I just recently returned to Germany, so my German is a bit rusty. I work in the IT field and love computers, travelling, and having great conversations. I'm very easy to get along with, no mater if you like to socialize or be resting alone. I live with Kristina.

Jen is here part time, moved here from Toronto and knows a *bit* of German.

We can all help you out with getting around Leipzig and finding your way, whether you are here for a night or a week or plan on moving to Germany.

Andras speaks english, german, hungarian
Kristina speaks english, greek
Jen speaks english, *bit* german

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.