Hataitai Family Home
Alojado por Philip
Philip es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2,5 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our family home is available when we are away on holidays from mid-September to mid-October (see calendar). Our home is located in Hataitai, which is a 5 minute car or bus ride to the central city and close to the airport.

El alojamiento

Our house is very child friendly, fully fenced and has a trampoline, sandpit, Wendy House, swing, and internal stair gate for crawling children. It contains all the usual amenities of a family home and guests are welcome to use the existing condiments in the kitchen.
It has two floors: living areas, bathroom, separate toilet and children's bedrooms (2 sets of bunks) upstairs, master bedroom, 2nd bathroom, laundry downstairs. Access to sunny and sheltered patio and garden from lounge and masterbedroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have full use of the house and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will arrange for a friend or relative to welcome the guests, show you around and give you tips if desired.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 55 €
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We are non-smoking house and happy to have well behaved pets around. Our home already houses a gang of rambunctious kids but we hope our guests will take care of our space as much as we do and leave the place as they found it. No parties, please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Octubre de 2015
Fantastic house in a very convenient area. Felt like 5 minutes to the airport!!! Very welcoming hosts. Perfect for a family.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Octubre de 2015
The house was perfect, it was easy to find and Becky was there to meet us, let us in and answer all our questions. The house was located very close to the city and had everything we could need during our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2015
We had a very comfortable stay at this nice family home in Wellington, conveniently located a very short 5m walk away from a small group of restaurants and other handy stores. The home is also only a short taxi (or bus) ride to the CBD area, where one can enjoy Wellington's superb dining and entertainment scene and visit the excellent Te Papa Museum - a must see in Wellington. Everything was as represented as on Airbnb. Our thanks to the host.

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Philip

We are a lively family of six who enjoy the outdoors, sports, and hanging out with friends and family. We are keen to open our girls' minds to other places and cultures and are hoping that Airbnb will help us do that.

El barrio

Anuncios similares