Bright and charming living room, dining table Nice green view at the Erasmus- park and canal


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely bright and spacious apartment in a cool area of Amsterdam.
The apartment has a cosy livingroom with sunny balcony. You have a nice green view at the Erasmuspark and Erasmus canal.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 20€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The 2 floor apartment (76 m2) has a cosy living room with big comfy lounge sofa. There is a big wooden dining table where you can enjoy your meals.

From the living room there is acces tot the balcony, where you have a great green view.

The kitchen is basic but fully equipped, also with a dishwasher.
The bathroom is simple but most important, it is clean and provide with a good shower!

On the second floor lays the bedroom with a comfortable boxspring bed.

El barrio

Situated in a cool and hip area in Amsterdam West.
The apartment lays in a quiet side street next to the lovely Erasmuspark.
In the neighborhood there are lots of nice cafe's and shops.

The apartment is within cycling distance (10-15 min) from the city center, even as the Jordaan and Westerpark.

You will find easy access to the public transport. Tramstop (12 and 14) just around the corner.

If you want to stay in a nice hip area which is less touristic than the city centre, but with easy access to it, this is your place to stay!

Cómo moverse

Tram stop: 3 min (just around corner)
Train station Amsterdam Sloterdijk: 10 min with Tram


Normas de la casa

Smoking in the apartment is not allowed


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Octubre de 2015
Even if we arrived late at night, we were very warmly welcomed by a friend of Elske, since she has been on holiday herself. Before our arrival, Elske provided us with helpful information about the flat and the best way to get to her apartment. The apartment is located in a really quiet and nice neighbourhood next to Erasmus Park. We rented bikes (right opposite the bus station 18, 10€/d, very good bikes!) and so it was really easy and fast to get anywhere in the city. The apartment itself was perfectly clean and cozy furnished, we felt home from the very minute we arrived! We would highly recommend Elske as a host and we would always love to come back :)

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Octubre de 2015
Thanks for a brilliant stay in Amsterdam. The apartment is very clean, close to public transport (bus & tram) with frequent shedule into the centre of town but also the RAI congress centre (I stayed in Amsterdam for work / congress). The stroopwafles for the welcome were much appreciated, they were gone very quickly ;-) Very friendly host, excellent communication, no complains at all. There are shops nearby if needed, very quiet area. Will book this apartment again when I stay in Amsterdam. I can highly recommend the apartment and the host.

Perfil de usuario de Marcello
Septiembre de 2015
The apartment was absolutely comfortable and bright. Elske was really kind, she personally welcomed us and she was immediately ready to answer to all our questions. In addition, during our stay the istructions that she has left us were really useful. Considering that the location is good both for the transports and for the shops, our stay has been absolutely pleasant.

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Marzo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elske

Hi! I'm Elske, living in Amsterdam together with my boyfriend.
I enjoy Amsterdam so much, going to have lunch or sip from good coffee in lovely relaxed cafes or chill in the Erasmuspark next door.
We love to travel as well and everything that comes with that. Look for the best places to stay, eat and see. If you visit Amsterdam I will do my best to offer you that to! Cheers!