Great place to sit during the day, this futon folds into a full-sized bed.   
Cozy and soft memory foam bed. This room gets the best light in the apartment!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to your sanctuary! You'll be staying in the guest room, which has a futon that folds into a full-sized bed, along with a twin memory foam bed. Blow dryer, iron, basic toiletries, and empty closet with hangers and an empty dresser await you! The room is cozy, but tons of light, and the futon makes a nice place to sit during the day. You also have access to the kitchen if you want to cook while you are here. The location is super convenient to parks, shopping, sight-seeing.

El alojamiento

It's a fantastic place to come home to after a day of sight-seeing or working. Cozy, clean, and super convenient.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can always ask if you have questions about your trip!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 92€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 2%
Precio por fin de semana: 78€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Please be respectful of our shared space, and make sure to clean all dishes and glasses after using them, hang towels etc. No pets allowed, no smoking, and no partying. Think of my home as a sanctuary where you can come home to relax, recharge, and prepare for another wonderful day in NYC!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Mayo de 2017
Jen muy amable y acogedora te hace sentir como en cssa

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Diciembre de 2016
Jen fue muy amable, muy limpio y cómodo, pudimos descansar muy bien en el Departamento de Jen

Perfil de usuario de Fedor
Mayo de 2017
Excellent for traveling.
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es Superhost.
Respuesta de Jen:
Thank you!! Wonderful having you! :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Mayo de 2017
Great stay at Jen's place! Clean, friendly and perfect location! Thanks Jen for hosting my parents!
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es Superhost.
Respuesta de Jen:
Your parents were wonderful! :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de W
Abril de 2017
Jen was an excellent host - she instantly accommodated minor requests and adjustments and was very responsive. The location was quiet safe and convenient to return to even in the evening. Thank you, Jen!
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es Superhost.
Respuesta de Jen:
It was great having you!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emmanuelle
Abril de 2017
Our stay at Jen's was perfect! She was super accommodating with check in as well as check out to make it the easiest for us. Her apartment is cozy and clean and the room got so much light! She lives in a good part of Harlem, really easy to get around with the subway or buses and walking distance from Central Park. I'll definitely recommend her place!

Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Abril de 2017
Jen was incredibly welcoming, accommodating, and considerate. My sister and I were able to consistently get a good night's rest; a definite must when spending all day out and about in NYC. Exploring the city was a cinch given the short 2-minute walk to the B and C metro line. Would definitely recommend staying at Jen's.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es Superhost.

I'm a singer/actress and instrumentalist. I love performing comedy and improv and lately I have started to do more on-camera work. When I'm not auditioning, rehearsing or performing, I'm working 40 hours a week as a hotel concierge. Always happy to give you insider tips about New York City, and to help you plan your trip. I take so much pride in hosting, and making the apartment a clean, safe place to come home to. I think Airbnb is an amazing way to travel and meet people, both as a host and a traveler. :)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.