Our house-apartment on lower ground floor.Bathroom (with window!)
Home by brook, near lake Starnberg


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A comfortable place to base yourself whilst enjoying nearby nature, lake Starnberg, Andech, mountains, castles and the city of Munich. Have fun cooking in the modern kitchen, reading on the sofa or relaxing in the garden hammock.
Easy walk to train station, lake & shops.

El alojamiento

The 50m² home-from-home is equipped with all the comforts you need. Feel welcome in our apartment, situated on the lower ground floor of our traditional Bavarian home.

In the bedroom you will find a cherry-wood double bed (180 cm x 200 cm) with a new high-quality mattress. Bedside tables, a wardrobe and chest of drawers are also available for your storage needs.

The kitchen, with a view into the shared garden, is a place where you can comfortably cook, sit and socialize. The sitting area sits 6 people comfortably. It is equipped with a cooker, oven, fridge/freezer, coffee machine, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and mixer. Cutlery, tableware and glassware is also naturally available for your use. We also provide salt & pepper, dishwasher tablets, toilet paper, dish clothes, oven gloves, cleaning utensils and extra blankets.

In the living room you will find a comfortable sitting area with a sofa bed (for 2 additional guests). Please note the large living room is a through room to the bedroom. For your entertainment we have provided a 32" flatscreen TV with cabel TV (some international channels).

The apartment has a bathroom with toilet, shower cabin, window, towels and hair dryer.

Free wireless internet is available throughout.

A travel cot is available upon request at no extra charge.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are welcome to enjoy your own sitting area in our fenced garden. Table, chairs and a hammock are also available. Relax listening to the birds or the babbling brook. A sandpit and swing will keep our small guests happy!

Atención a los huéspedes

You can have as little or as much contact with us as you wish! Some prefer to have a beer while discussing local sights and history while others prefer to check-in and close the door!

Otros aspectos destacables

Lots of free parking is available on the street outside.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 30€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking inside. Due to guest allergies pets are not allowed.

Behave like you would at home! Please treat our apartment & garden with respect.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hans
Junio de 2017
Schöne moderne Wohnung mit großartiger Ausstattung. Sarah ist eine sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 166 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Febrero de 2017
Only a ten minute walk into town, then a thirty minute train ride to Munich. Recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
Ich habe in der Wohnung für 2 Tage alleine gewohnt. Beide Zimmer haben eine ausreichende Größe und Fußbodenheizung und die Küche samt Sitzecke ist auch für mehrere Personen gut geeignet. Das Badezimmer sollte jeden Ansprüchen passend sein. In der gesamten Wohnung gibt es eine gute wifi Abdeckung. Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (100m) ausreichend bereit. Die Kommunikation mit Sarah verlief problemlos. Ich kann die Wohnung jedem weiterempfehlen und würde sie wieder buchen. Daniel

Perfil de usuario de Nabila
Noviembre de 2016
Though only stayed for one night we enjoyed the comfortable and warm atmosphere! Sarah is such a welcoming host!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Octubre de 2016
This house is great! Sarah was very welcoming and provided everything we needed for a great stay. She answered any questions we had and even called a cab for us when we were leaving. I would happily recommend this apartment to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed at Sarah's place for three nights over a rainy weekend. The only bad bit was the rain - the apartment was clean, comfortable, well equipped and Sarah was a wonderful host. Highly recommended!

Starnberg, Alemania · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Half Swedish half English Londoner (at heart!) I have enjoyed travelling the world and meeting all sorts of interesting people for many years. Since settling down here in Starnberg a few years ago with my Bavarian man and having two children the travelling has slowed down but I still enjoy meeting new people and exploring this wonderful area.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.