Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

In the spirit of Airbnb I've decided to rent out my spare room. The bedroom is clean and comfortable with a small double bed; the bathroom includes a bath and shower.

My home is located in Llanrwst which is a great location for exploring North Wales; close to Mountain bike trails (including the Marin), Zip World, Surf Snowdonia, Snowdon, and many more local attractions. See below for travel times to above attractions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 79€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

My home is a clean and comfortable space for guests to stay, the atmosphere is quiet and relaxed. I currently live with housemates so you will likely bump into them during your stay

Servicios y zonas comunes

Generally I'm offering a bedroom for guests to sleep, use of the shared bathroom and guests are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare their own breakfast. The guests are also welcome to help themselves to tea and coffee.

Atención a los huéspedes

As a rule, I'm going to leave guests "to it" but will be more than happy to give advice on places to visit/eat/drink in the vicinity. At the same time, if I happened to be going out for a drink the guests would be more than welcome to join.

El barrio

My home is located on a quiet friendly street and walking distance to all the local amenities, such as; Co-op supermarket, Spar minimarket (Open 6:30am to 11pm, 7 days), cafes, pubs, takeaways (Indian, Chinese, Kebab and Fish and Chips) etc.

Cómo moverse

Overnight there are places to park your car on the street in front of the house. This is the case every day of the week. In terms of public transport; the town's main bus stop is on the same street and about 30 seconds walk from my door, the train station is a 5 minute walk away.

Driving times from my house to local attractions/points of interest;
- Marin trail head - 5 minutes (only a mile away, so you could ride from here)
- Zip World Fforest - 6 minutes
- Surf Snowdonia - 13 minutes
- Penmachno Mountain bike trails - 17 minutes
- Zip World Titan, Caverns & Bounce below - 25 minutes
- Zip World Velocity - 32 minutes
- Snowdon - 35 minutes

Otros aspectos destacables

Zip World - I work part time at Zip World so if anyone was planning to do any of the activities I might be able to help with booking and perhaps swing a discount


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

I can think of nothing specific except that I ask guests to take their shoes off in the house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

46 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2016
Dafydd fue encantador y agradable en todo momento. Casa céntrica y limpia.

Perfil de usuario de Will
Mayo de 2017
Dafydd's place is clean and tidy, he's very amenable and if I'm back in the area I'd definitely stay with him again.

Perfil de usuario de Matthijs
Mayo de 2017
Dafydd was a kind and considerate host. We were free to use the kitchen and utilities. House is very clean and quiet. The location cannot be beat if you're looking to do some hiking in Swodonia.

Perfil de usuario de Giacomo
Mayo de 2017
I stayed at Dafydd's place on a weekend trip to north Wales with my girlfriend. Dafydd was very welcoming and helpful when we first got to the house, he made us feel comfortable and at ease straight away. He also gave us some tips and directions on where to visit and go for food/drinks around the area. The room and the house were very clean and we didn't feel like there was anything missing. The surrounding area is also very beautiful and the village is quite characteristic, not to mention it also boasts an award winning Indian restaurant just around the corner, voted the best in Wales. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
Had a nice weekend away in North Wales; good location to explore from, nice house as seen in photos. Good value and close the the shops! Would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Abril de 2017
Just like all the reviewers have said - wonderfully clean - can't believe it's a house share. Bed lovely and comfortable and Dafydd's welcome is warm as the house.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Abril de 2017
Friendly host, clean and tidy space. Close to local shops and pubs - a bargain right in the middle of the National Park.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Llanrwst, Reino Unido · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dafydd

Basically.....I'm a native of Llanrwst, left for university and have returned to my hometown after 10 years of seeing (some of) the world. As a native Cymro (Welshman) I'd be happy to tell you more about our culture and language and can suggest some great local walks/sites.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.