living roomKitchen
1-Rm, garden entry, walkable Albany
1-Rm, garden entry, walkable Albany
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Una casa de tres dormitorios en Albany tiene una sala de tamaño modesto, pero acogedor, con su propia puerta de entrada privada al patio. La casa está cerca de muchos restaurantes y bares, así como el Cerrito Plaza Bart. 2 perros y 2 personas comparten la casa, y la tercera habitación también se alquila a los viajeros de Airbnb. No somos capaces de acomodar huéspedes con perros en este momento, lo siento.
translated by Google

A three bedroom house in Albany has a modest-sized, but cozy, room available with it's own private entrance door to the yard. The house is close to lots of great restaurants and bars, as well as the El Cerrito Plaza Bart. 2 dogs and 2 people currently share the house, and the third room is also rented out to Airbnb travelers. We are not able to accommodate guests with dogs at this time, sorry.

El alojamiento

Paz y ataraxia al final de un largo día es tan importante, especialmente durante el viaje! La habitación tiene dos puertas, una que conduce al resto de la casa, y la otra sale al jardín si prefiere una entrada y salida más discreta. Este dormitorio es pequeño, pero bastante cómodo, y ubicado en la parte trasera de la casa, lejos de cualquier conmoción. Equipado con una cama doble que cómodo se adapta a un adulto adulto (y también a su cachorro, si así es como ruedo :-). La habitación tiene amplio espacio de armario, escritorio y silla de trabajo, Internet WiFi está disponible, y la habitación está al lado del baño compartido.
translated by Google

Peace and ataraxia at the end of a long day is so important, especially while traveling!

The room has two doors, one that leads into rest of the house, and the other exits to the garden if you prefer a more discreet entry and egress. This bedroom is smallish, but quite comfortable, and nestled in the back of the house, far from any commotion. Equipped with a twin bed that comfortable fits one grown adult (and also your puppy, if that's how you roll :-). The room has ample closet space, desk and chair workspace, WiFi internet is available, and the room is next to the shared bathroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Hay una sala de estar delantera común con excelentes vistas de las colinas de Berkeley, dos cómodos sofás y zona de comedor. La cocina también es comunal, pero mi puerta del dormitorio está al lado de la cocina, así que limite ruidoso pasar el tiempo en la cocina de 9 AM - 9 PM. Patio trasero tiene una mesa y sillas, que es un lugar encantador para disfrutar de su café de la mañana, o cóctel por la noche, rodeado de frutales frondosos y escuchar a los pollos de los vecinos clucking. Garaje (sótano) tiene máquinas de lavandería a su disposición, y espacio adicional si es necesario para el trabajo o almacenamiento.
translated by Google

There is a common front living room with great views of the Berkeley Hills, two comfy couches, and dining area. The kitchen is also communal, but my bedroom door is adjacent to the kitchen, so limit noisy hanging out time in the kitchen to 9 AM - 9 PM.

Backyard has a table and chairs which is a lovely spot to enjoy your morning coffee, or evening cocktail, surrounded by bushy fruit trees, and listening to the neighbors' chickens clucking.

Garage (Basement) has laundry machines at your disposal, and additional space if needed for work or storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

Trabajo un trabajo a tiempo completo con horas variables, y no estoy disponible la mayoría de los días hasta la noche. Sin embargo, me encantaría mostrarle por la ciudad cuando estoy fuera, o permanecer en y disfrutar de una comida juntos.
translated by Google

I work a full time job with variable hours, and am not available most days till evening. However, I would love to show you around the town when I'm off, or stay in and enjoy a meal together.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay dos perros que viven en la casa y tienen libre de las áreas comunes durante el día cuando los seres humanos están fuera de la casa. Lo mejor es mantener la puerta cerrada cuando no estás en casa, de lo contrario entrarán e investigarán. Si tienes algún miedo de los perros esto no es un buen ajuste para usted, ya que son absolutamente inevitables. También, guardamos una casa limpia, pero si usted tiene alergias del perro, permanecer aquí no será muy cómodo para usted. Por otro lado - si te gustan los perros y quieren volver a casa saludados por los besos y como a rascar las orejas, jugar tirón de la guerra, o acurrucarse con un tipo peludo poco - que están de suerte! Tenemos que en gran cantidad, y el amor para compartirlo!
translated by Google

There are two dogs who live in the house and have free-range of the common areas during the day when humans are out of the house. It is best to keep your door closed when you are not at home otherwise they will go in and investigate.

If you have any fears of dogs this is not a good fit for you as they are quite unavoidable. Also, we keep a clean house, but if you have dog allergies, staying here will not be very comfortable for you.

On the flip side - if you love dogs and want to come home greeted by kisses and like to scratch ears, play tug of war, or snuggle with a little furry guy - you are in luck! We have that in great supply, and love to share it!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros


22 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Van
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely enjoyed my stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Agosto de 2017
This listing is in a great location- close to restaurants and nightlife. Amelia and Jeff were amazing hosts and I enjoyed their company:) Tusker and Henley are an added bonus(the dogs). The room opens up to the backyard which is beautiful and gets a lot of sun! I would definitely recommend this listing!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Junio de 2017
Basic accommodations in an excellent neighborhood. Amelia was mindful of my needs as a guest while always respecting my privacy. Liking dogs is required.

Perfil de usuario de Soheyl Sam
Mayo de 2017
I do not recommend this unit. While Amelia was a great host and location was amazing, but the room too small with bad bed and linen. Had to squeez beetween the wall and bed to get in and out of the room. Dog hair every where. They washed the dogs in the tub and left tub dirty most of the time. Occasionally dog poo in the house. Bed room backed out to small yard only few feets from neighbours chicken barn that was smelly and noisie. Definitely not an appropriate accomodation for a professional.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Amelia
Respuesta de Amelia:
Our AirBnB calendar was out-of-date, our apologies.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Leonardo
Marzo de 2017
I consider myself lucky to have found such a nice place for an affordable price. Walkable distance to the Bart and all amenities.

Perfil de usuario de Baolin
Febrero de 2017
Amelia and the other two tenants are nice and respectful. The dogs are cute and quite. It won't be a big issue if you worry about dogs barking in the night. The Albany hill three blocks behind the house is a bonus of the stay. It is nice to have a morning hiking to the hill and enjoy the views to the bay and Berkeley hills.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Albany, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Amelia
Geothermal geologist from Detroit, MI. Enjoy hiking, biking, outdoorsy fun, and quality time spent with friends, family, and my two dogs.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Amelia.
Jeffrey ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Anuncios similares