This is the entrance to the room.This is a full bed. With every new guest, we will provide new bedding that is a lot more fluffier and more pillows if needed.
Private Bedroom and Bathroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This room has it's own private bathroom and walk-in closet. A great feature of the room is a balcony door, through which you can see the lovely city lights of Covina city when opened or closed. With fresh flowers and warm-scented potpourri.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

West Covina, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Edgar

My wife and I are from the Philippines and have lived in Southern California for 37 years now, married for 33 years. I am an Engineer and she is a Dentist. we work full time and allow our weekends to be our relaxing time at the house. I mostly do housework and my wife does as well. We have three daughters, the eldest being 32 years old and the youngest being 22 years old. All currently live near their work and schooling sites. We have two adorable dogs, one a Lhasa Apso and the other a Cavalier. They are about medium sized (not enormous yet not small puppies). Feel free to inquire about any other questions! I currently have my youngest daughter's phone number listed to contact, as she handles most of our property rent since she is most experienced with it. During your potential stay, she will most likely be at our home to greet you. In fact, she was the one who introduced my wife and I to this site.

El barrio

Anuncios similares