Have your morning coffee and read the New Yorker in the breakfast nook.Relax after a long day with a glass of wine. Help yourself!


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Wonderful Hip Neighborhood. Spacious Apartment on Ground Floor…No flights to walk up! Wonderfully Appointed with Fantastic Art & Antiques. Minutes to Time Square and Heart of it All. Safest Location in NYC!!!!

El alojamiento

I have a lovely 2000 sq ft space in North Bklyn. Literally one stop away from Grand Central, minutes to Williamsburg and close to it all. There is a beautiful yard with a grill. There are 2 bathrooms, 1 with jacuzzi tub & rain shower in the 2nd. There is a third bathroom in the space which guests have access to, but it is upstairs in my living area.

The lower level has 2 queen sized beds, one is a sofa bed with a sweedish foam topper ant the other is a queen sized foam mattress. The upper level has an additional queen sized bedroom. There is an additional twin sized mattress that can easily be added to either bedroom upon request.
There is a beautiful private backyard garden with a grill and nice area for relaxing. There is a washer & dryer in the unit. Modern kitchen with dining area that seats 8ppl. We are dog friendly:)

**This entire apt is a share with myself and boyfriend. I may be in town for part of the month or working long hours during the other. It's quite possible we rarely cross paths. However since this is my home, I like to make acquaintence with all guests**

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private Yard w/BBQ grill
Stocked Kitchen
Wine
Fresh Flowers
Clean Linens/towles
Toiletries
Paper Towels/Toilet Paper
Blow Dryer
Iron
Washer Dyer

Atención a los huéspedes

I can make myself close by if you need me.
I can make myself invisible if you do not


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 31 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

NO PARTIES or Additional guests
No shoes in house
smoking in backyard only


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

87 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Enero de 2017
Fantastic location

Perfil de usuario de Prithvi
Diciembre de 2016
Eleonora was a fantastic host. Warm and welcoming, she made our stay in NY very comfortable. She was a phone call away at all times and was very helpful in helping us get our bearings. Can't wait to get back to NY and stay at her lovely place again. Felt like home.

Perfil de usuario de Hanne Sofie
Octubre de 2016
Wonderful neighborhood, great apartment and a lovely host! Would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Ossy
Septiembre de 2016
Amazing experience. Great friendly hospitality and an awesome living space with convenient location in nice neighbourhood!

Perfil de usuario de Hanne Sofie
Septiembre de 2016
Eleonora's apartment is beautiful and well-located. We got all the information we needed in advance and felt very welcome during our stay. Eleonora is the perfect host! It was a lovely experience staying here and I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Casey
Septiembre de 2016
Our hosts were wonderful and we could not have been more comfortable!

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Septiembre de 2016
Brilliant host, great location, would definitely visit again

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de EleonoraEleonora es Superhost.

I love to travel and to host!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares