1 bedroom flat, zone 2 Archway Lond
Alojado por Daniel
Daniel es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our old and charming apartment in London's famous Borough of Islington, located 7 minutes walk from Archway tube station on the Northern line and 3 minutes walk from the Upper Holloway Overground.

1 Bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor of period building.

El alojamiento

The apartment is old but holds all of its original charm. We have all the usual household appliances that you are welcome to use.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the entire apartment with a Kitchen/living area, bathroom with good strong shower and double bedroom with a king size bed and memory foam mattress.
You also have access to Virgin wifi, you will find the password on your arrival.
We have a big TV but not an antenna so you won't be able to see any channel. However we have an Xbox and the Chromecast, a media streaming device.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can meet you at Archway tube and walk the few minutes it takes to reach the place. If we cannot meet you ourselves we will ask a close friend to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

We kindly ask to do not bring any animals in the flat as we have allergies to some of them.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 29 €
Depósito de seguridad 115 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 69 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 18:00

We have made our place as homely as possible so please enjoy it like we do and treat it as you would your own.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Maja
Noviembre de 2015
Daniel and Virna were very lovely and nice hosts and made me feel very welcome at their flat. They were away but we communicated via email and they replied quickly and helped with every question i had. The place is a little old and there's a big staircase to the flat (usually not a problem, unless you have a big suitcase), but you have there everything you need! I even had a small basket with teas and snacks waiting on the table together with a handover note that had al info required about the place. Location wise the place is great. Close to both Upper Holloway and Archway Stations as well as bus stops, all of which can take you anywhere you want in London. Plenty of cafes, supermarkets, off licenses (grocery stores) etc, just couple of mins away. All in all a very nice experience!

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2015
A lovely simple flat, well situated as a base for London exploration. Thanks Daniel!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Daniel

El barrio

Anuncios similares