Living Room - the sofa converts to a queen size bedBedroom #1 - full size bed
Calm and Cozy 2BR Urban Oasis
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
¡Bienvenido! Tranquil 2BR / 1BA sótano apartamento con su propia entrada privada, dos habitaciones acogedoras, cocina completa, sofá-cama queen-size, hermoso jardín, y cubierta trasera enorme. La ubicación es perfecta para llegar a Swedish Cherry Hill y la Universidad de Seattle con fácil acceso a los hospitales First Hill, transporte público, centro de la ciudad, centro de convenciones y UW.
translated by Google

Welcome! Tranquil 2BR/1BA basement apartment with your own private entrance, two cozy bedrooms, full kitchen, queen-size sofabed, beautiful garden, and huge back deck. Perfect location steps to Swedish Cherry Hill and Seattle University with easy access to First Hill hospitals, public transit, downtown, Convention Center, and UW.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 26 € / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 86 €
Depósito de seguridad 431 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 116 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

I hope that you will enjoy your stay here and be able to fully relax while you are here. We do have a few simple rules to keep us all comfortable -- no smoking of any kind anywhere on the property, no pets, no drugs, no parties, and no more than six people permitted. Please let me know if there's anything that isn't working right or that you need to make your stay more comfortable.

I am more than happy to host families and kids, but please note the apartment is not "child-proofed" -- nothing out of the ordinary, but we have everyday hazards like corded blinds, cleaning supplies, garden tools, electrical outlets, etc. If you choose to stay here (which I hope you do!), you are responsible for your child's safety and comfort.

NO SMOKING POLICY: No smoking anywhere on the premises. Guests will be assessed a minimum $250 penalty for smoking.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maribel
Julio de 2017
Tuvimos una estancia muy comoda en su airbnb, Elizabeth siempre muy amable y preocupada a todos nuestros requerimientos, un lugar seguro para familia con (URL HIDDEN) casa con todo lo necesario para vivir y mas..el refrigerador y despensa con alimentos a nuestra disposicion, asi como utensilios y cosas de baño y aseo. Muchas toallas disponibles!! En resumen, aqui se cuenta con todo lo necesario para una grata estancia!!! Hasta con un pequeño nido de pajaritos en la entrada. Sin duda muy recomendable, 100%.

Perfil de usuario de Lynzey
Agosto de 2017
This place is great and Elizabeth is very accommodating-I will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Elizabeth was a great host! There were just a great small things that kept the visit from being a perfect 5-star but they're easily fixable. The internet is as advertised, it goes out which can be really frustrating. We found two big bugs during our stay, a 2 inch spider and a grasshopper. Not sure how they got in but they were a bit of a scare. Last the carpet on entry was dirty (stained) but other than that the place was very homey, great location, and overall we loved the place.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Agosto de 2017
After a hot, 11 Hour drive from Boise, Idaho Elizabeth's retreat was such a relief. Turned out to be one of Seattle's record hot days, 97 degrees, but we were cool in the basement apartment: actually it's a daylight basement, no stairs--you can just walk right out onto the (URL HIDDEN) was clean, the linens were plush, shower has seat and grab rail for safety which we appreciated. Cute efficient Kitchen, dining table and couch with chair. I walked to the co-op and Trader Joe's within a few minutes, and enjoyed her vegetable garden with Apple tree in Pear tree. We highly recommended this cozy oasis. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks so much Elisabeth!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Elizabeth was great to communicate with and very responsive. Convenient location in quiet neighborhood. Comfy beds and nice linens. Bus routes are close by, but we easily used Uber and/or taxis.

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Julio de 2017
A perfect spot for our family. 30 minute walk from the link light rail stop (goes to SeaTac), Volunteer Park, Pike Place Market, Ethiopian restaurants. Beautiful yard filled with fruit trees, easily accessible laundry, comfortable beds, great shower. Highly recommend this air bnb!

Perfil de usuario de Alaina
Junio de 2017
This is an amazing place to stay at. The location is great, its about a $10 uber ride to Capital Hill. The ceiling is low so if your taller than 5"3 you might have a bit of an issue doing your hair. One thing to keep in mind is that there is no cable there so I suggest you bring a laptop and use the free wifi. Other than that I highly suggest this place its really great.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de ElizabethElizabeth es Superhost.

I've lived in Seattle for about four years. I love exploring the outdoors, cooking, and creating.

As a host, I believe in hospitality and making your stay as comfortable as possible.

As a guest, I'm quiet, clean, and will treat your home as if it were my own.

Idiomas: Español, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares