......Or can quickly become bunks.Spacious dining room leading into kitchen and garden.
Flexible rooms in spacious home.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Victorian semi with double, double/twin, twin/bunk rooms in quiet cul-de-sac very convenient to all local leisure and transport amenities. See all our listings (3) for details of each room.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Rooms are let to a maximum of two people. If you want more to stay in your room, we have extra mattresses and bedding at a charge of £15 per person.

Otros aspectos destacables

We offer bed and continental breakfast for the inclusive price. If you want the 'hostess special' full fry up there is an additional charge of £5.00 per head.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lewis
Julio de 2017
Convenient transport links, clean, spacious, comfortable, very friendly owners... great value!

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Junio de 2017
Had a wonderful stay with elaine! Clean room, great shower and a great breakfast! Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Abril de 2017
Staying with Elaine & Geoff was like a home from home. I had a comfortable stay in a lovely centrally located house in West Kirby just a short walking distance from all amenities with the greatest hosts, Geoff even kindly met me at the station as I arrived in late on my own, so thank for that & Elaine kept me full with lovely coffee! I wholeheartedly recommend staying in this lovely place in the West Kirby area, its a beautiful part of the world, you wont be disappointed. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Marzo de 2017
Elaine's hospitality and breakfast were a great joy. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Betsy
Noviembre de 2016
What a fantastic couple!! Elaine and her husband Geoff were so lovely, friendly, and accommodating. Nothing was a problem for them and they stressed that if we needed anything at all just to let them know. The room was comfortable and my son and I had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was lovely, a great selection and Elaine even made a special breakfast for my son. I can't wait to visit West Kirby again so we can stay there!! I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Perfil de usuario de Cosmic
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely hosts and home. Room was very clean, beds were comfy and cosy, additional breakfast was excellent. Would happily return! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Gongoozler
Noviembre de 2016
My first time using Airbnb and it couldn't have gone better. Had a lovely welcome even though I was about two hours early. Bed was comfortable, shower was hot and powerful and a tea tray in my room... Couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely use Airbnb again.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

West Kirby, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de ElaineElaine es Superhost.

I am a trained chef and met my husband Geoff thirty-five years ago, he is a teacher and training consultant. We have four grown-up children who have all flown the nest. We run a relaxed, friendly household and have up to now enjoyed welcoming students and teachers from all over the world for varying periods of time.
I am friendly, sociable and reliable, enjoy walking our Labrador/retriever Dylan, good food, my bike, theater (especially ballet and musicals), most music (especially rock).
We enjoy camping in Europe and the UK (I love Cornwall) and visiting our family in Australia, Canada and London.
I offer a warm welcome and hosting comes naturally.

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares