new interior


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

If you prefer a down to earth atmosphere, this apartment and neighbourhood might be perfect for you.

-Centrally located in Old-West
-60m2 one bedroom apartment
-Vondelpark only 2 min. walk away
-Airport 20 min. away by tram (1) and train
-Centre only 5 min away, also by tram (1)
-Local bars, restaurants and a coffeeplace around the corner.
-Free WiFi
-Full HD TV with many cable channels

The apartment has a nice small bedroom with a double bed and small bathroom with a shower and a toilet. The kitchen is basic but very well capable of making a nice breakfast, eggs, coffee and fresh fruits are on the house. On the other hand it has a big and very light living room with a nice spacious feel.
A self-inflatable double airbed is available or one could use the couch of course.

In the summertime there is a lively terrace at the square where you can have a drink or enjoy a homemade delicious pizza, don't hesitate to try it. There is also a Turkish market (open 7 days a week, 365 days a year) which sells veggies, fruits, Turkish pizza's, Döner sandwhiches and other things.

Local places within short walking distance:

- Vondelpark is nice for walking, running, skating, BBQ 's or just for "chilling". Check out the "Blauwe Theehuis" in the middle of the park for a sandwich or a cool drink in the summer or a hot one in the winter.

-Bars: "de Figurantenbar" or cafe "Overtoom" for the local feel.

-At the main street "Overtoom" you will find a fresh bakery, a butcher, many restaurants; Thai, Indian, Fondue, Organic and Vegan, Italian, Suriname or breakfast places like lunchroom Toasty and Frenzi Cucina. Online food available at
There is a big supermarket Albert Heijn, a liquor store Gall&Gall, a evening store for late hunger, 2 winehouses, chinese massage and a Hertz if you want to rent a car and many design shops you may want to check out.

-tram 1 will take you downtown (5min to the "Leidseplein" where all the fun starts).



El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad: 300€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

Please treat the place like it´s yours, respect the neighbours and leave the apartment the way you it was when you arrived and most of all have a good time.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

97 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Junio de 2016
Desde la llegada nos hizo sentir cómodos. El apartamento estaba limpio, bien adornado y tenía todo lo que necesitábamos. Nos recibió a la hora y muy simpático, nos hizo sentir bienvenidos y en casa en seguida. El barrio nos encanto, una zona tierna y tranquila, muy residencial, y ayudó a que nuestra experiencia de amsterdam sea una muy autentica y local. Estamos más que felices con el apartamento y la experiencia que tuvimos! 100% recomendado.

Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Junio de 2016
Muy amable y servicial, nos sentimos muy cómodos, el departamento estaba bien equipado y ubicado. Nos puso un colchón más y una cuna para el bebé. Anfitrión muy recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Brent
Abril de 2017
It was our second time staying in Geert's flat. We love his apartment and area. He's a great host and really nice guy. Highly recommend to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Bayard
Abril de 2017
Geert's place was fantastic. The location was excellent - 100m from public transport and in a somewhat quiet but still very hip neighborhood. The place itself is perfect. Incredibly comfortable and feels like home right away. Geert was so welcoming and left us a stocked and fridge and provided a map and some tips for what to check out in the city. I couldn't recommend it more highly.

Perfil de usuario de Manon
Enero de 2017
Geert has been an amazing host, waiting for my friends and I late arrival and gave us tips about the city! The flat or "Jimmy Hendrix's flat" is spacious, comfortable and efficient - we didn't need more! I would recommend this flat if you're looking for an easy going trip, with bare minimum cooking. :)
Perfil de usuario de Geert
Respuesta de Geert:
Haha, what do you expect next to a pizza place:)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matej
Enero de 2017
We had great stay. Flat was nice, clean and close to the tram. I recommend this place! :)

Perfil de usuario de Raphael
Enero de 2017
L'appartamento è piccolo e carino, in un edificio caratteristico. Sicuramente il miglior vantaggio è la zona, vicina al centro ma più tranquilla, collegata a tutto con il tram 1. Ci sono coffeeshop, supermercati e locali vicini. Inoltre Geert lascia a disposizione degli ospiti tutti gli strumenti necessari per godersi Amsterdam sotto tutti i punti di vista.. lo raccomanderei per un gruppo di amici più che per una famiglia :)

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Octubre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Geert

down to earth, like to do sports, running and tennis, love music and walking my dog, last beautiful place i travelled was Bali and wouldn't mind to see South America, just seen an Irish movie called "the Angels share" (without subtitles!), the Big Lebowski and Pulp Fiction are my classics and Jimi Hendrix is allright too, cheers!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día