Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The one bedroom apartment is only 2 blocks away from the Esplanade in St Clair, where all the Restaurants & cafes are.
Dunedin is known for its cold houses, so we made sure the place was well insulated & had the biggest heat pump to keep you warm. Minimum stay of 2nights

El alojamiento

Please read our reviews.

The stylish one bedroom apartment, is only a 2min walk from the beach, close to the Esplanade in St Clair, where all the restaurants & cafes are. Its had a complete make over with new kitchen & bathroom.
Dunedin is known for its cold homes,so we made sure the place is well insulated with a massive heat pump to keep you (website hidden).Clair is one of Dunedins most popular suburbs & its only a 10min car ride to the city center.The Bus stop is just a 2min walk.

Its only a one bedroom apartment, but we remodeled the place, so its very spacious.
You have acsess to the bathroom from your bedroom & from the living room. Its easy to heat the place. Its warm, even in the cold winter months. With the biggest heat pump that exists the place warms up in no time.
Theres a lot of antique furniture, if your also a friend of that ;) And you have high speed Internet.

The apartment has a total equipped kitchen.
You have your own washing room, plus free parking.

I welcome them at arrival.

St.Clair is one of the most popular suburbs in Dunedin. Its so close to town, but at the beach, with a selection of nice restaurants and cafes at the Esplanade. A lot of people come here to surf. Theres also a heated saltwater pool, overlooking the ocean, just 3min walk from the apartment.
You can walk all along the beach up to St.Kilda. Its beautiful.
Its a very safe neighborhood & everyone is so helpful & friendly here. The bus stop is only a 2min. walk from the apartment.

The bus stop is only a 2min. walk from the apartment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Washingroom

Otros aspectos destacables

To keep the costs to a fair price, we do not provide any shower gel or shampoo and we don't iron the bed sheets.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 32€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 32€
Depósito de seguridad: 518€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 64€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

No shoes in the house, thanks. House slippers are available.
Its a NON SMOKING apartment.
No pets.
We would appreciate it if you could turn off the heatpump when leaving the house for more than an hour, or our power bill will sky rocket.

Unfortunitly we have had to buy new towls & sheets because of make up stains. So Ladys, please be careful. We have black face towls to wash off your make up if needed. We want the following guests to have stainfree sheets & towls as well. Thank You :)

Please use the fan in the kitchen when cooking, so the smell doesn't fill the room. Especially for the next guests to arrive.

Thanks for respecting our home :)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

96 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stella
Marzo de 2016
Nick fue muy receptive y amable. Lamentablemente no pudimos ver a Mahara. La casa es estupenda y el entorno igual.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Mayo de 2017
I didn't meet Mahara but Nick was awesome. Very helpful and quick to respond. A really nice, spacious set up in a great location (St. Claire is beauitful). Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Abril de 2017
A very nice one bedroom flat, only 5min walk to the beach and restaurants. Well equipped, clean and tidy. We did meet Mahara, but Nick was a very nice host too, he even brought some venison salami over to enhance our poor dinner (we weren't aware that shops are closed on Easter Sunday). Absolutely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Mahara's place is fun, spacious, clean and warm. It's a great place to relax and a short walk to cute restaurants and the ocean. We would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Ged
Abril de 2017
I liked the interiors - a lot of good detailing and high standard of finish. LOVED all the retro furniture!! Great concept! Thanks. That really made it special. Heating was excellent. Seaside access was good to have. Very happy stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jusuf
Abril de 2017
The place is clean and complete but during the night is quite dark and scary as not many lights in front of the house and side to entrance

Perfil de usuario de Ting Fung
Abril de 2017
Nick人很好 屋十分舒適和美麗 距離6分鐘車程就是paknsave

Dunedin, Nueva Zelanda · Se registró en Junio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Mahara

My Name is Mahara, Im 34 (1981) Im half Maori half Swiss. Born & raised in Auckland, New Zealand. With the age of 10 my parents separated, so I moved with my mother & brother to Switzerland.
I lived for a while in LA and Berlin, then moved back to Zürich, Switzerland.
After traveling around the world for 1 year, I decided to move back to New Zealand, on the South Island in Dunedin.
When traveling I love to meet so many interesting people & learn about the many different cultures, music, art, food, dances and mentalities.
Speaking German, English and a little Italien & French has been very helpful on my travels.
After 9 years of working in the Music Industrie, I decided to change my career to something I could picture myself doing in the future. After traveling around the world, deepening my yoga practices & learning different forms of meditation, I had found my new passion…or it had found me ;)
I love to share the teachings of yoga & meditation with others. I feel so blessed when i see the smiling faces after practice.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.