Fully equipped kitchen with bar that separates it from the living roomLivind room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

Our apartment (70 m2) is beautifully located on the east side of the center, near Artis Zoo and the local Brewery 't IJ. One of the bedrooms in our apartment (11 m2) is available for two people/1 kingsized bed. The living room, toilet and shower are shared with 1 other (me!).

The bedroom has a King sized bed, so plenty of room for 2 people to stay. There is an extra 2-person mattress I could set up for you, if you have additional guests.

The price of 69 euros per night is for 2 people. For every extra guest, an extra 15 euros is charged (up to 2 extra guests).

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to one of the bedrooms, the living room and kitchen, the bathroom and the toilet (i.e. the entire apartment). There is also free wifi available, and there is a washing machine to your disposal!

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay, you will share the apartment with me. If there is anything you need to know, please feel free to ask!

Otros aspectos destacables

We have one cat named Julie, she is an old lady who like to lay in the window. Petting her is optional ;)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

As we share the kitchen, bathroom and toilet I expect guests to treat the rooms with respect.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Marie
Agosto de 2015
Very welcoming! flat very clean, enlighted and beautiful. I recommend

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Agosto de 2015
Sander was really really nice, we did really enjoy our stay at his flat and Amsterdam. Everything was great, more than we expected, we definitely want to go back soon!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sander

Hello possible guest,

My name is Sander Breur, 30 years old and I am a second year PhD student in Physics at the University of Amsterdam. Being born and raised in Amsterdam I just love this city and it's the people. My interests include (beach) volleyball, good food, snowboarding, backpacking, board games and enjoying live in general ;)

As a guest I will always try to make sure you find the experience you are looking for in Amsterdam. When traveling myself I always enjoy the tips I get from the locals who know where to find the most affordable and best things, so I try to give something back. So ask me anything about the shortest route, the best parties or cheapest places to eat. My own normal schedule is work during the day and sports and social activities at night.

What I expect from guests is just being respectful towards our nice home :)

If you would like to know anything else, do not hesitate to ask!

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares