5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Sunrise Holiday Resort ofrece una escapada tranquila en medio de vegetación natural. Cuenta con piscina, restaurante y conexión inalámbrica a internet gratuita en las zonas comunes. Perfecta base familiar para visitar Sigiriya, Polonnaruwa y Parque Nacional Minneriya
translated by Google

Sunrise Holiday Resort offers a peaceful getaway amidst natural greenery. It features a swimming pool, restaurant and free Wi-Fi in public areas.
Perfect family base for visiting Sigiriya, Polonnaruwa and Minneriya National Park

El alojamiento

Las habitaciones son sencillas y están amuebladas de forma sencilla y cuentan con muebles de madera y ventanas que proporcionan luz natural. Todas las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado y están equipadas con mosquiteros, zona de estar y patio privado. El precio incluye desayuno
translated by Google

Very basic and Simply furnished, rooms come with wooden furnishings and windows that provide natural light. All rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with a mosquito net, seating area and private patio. Price includes breakfast

Servicios y zonas comunes

Acceso Wifi en las zonas comunes
translated by Google

Wifi access in public areas

Atención a los huéspedes

Su anfitrión Marshall y su equipo se encargará de todas sus necesidades
translated by Google

Your host Marshall and his team will look after your every need

Otros aspectos destacables

Este hotel es ideal para los huéspedes que quieran una escapada tranquila y tranquila, pero por favor no esperes demasiado de las habitaciones ya que son realmente necesitan un poco de mantenimiento y están buscando un poco cansado.
translated by Google

This hotel is ideal for guests wanting a quiet peaceful getaway but please dont expect too much from the rooms as they really are in need of some maintenance and are looking a bit tired.

Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Aire acondicionado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 3 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00


16 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Eulalia
Agosto de 2016
The house is located in an spectacular place, the swimingpool is perfect to have a relax, the rooms are simple but with air conditionate, the host is very helpfull, the food and the meals are correct. One thing to improve it would be to publish a list of prices. Thanks for giving us a fantastic days.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2017
We wouldn't come again. Es war nicht nur sehr einfach eingerichtet, sondern sehr schlecht gepflegt, dreckig, kaputt. Absolut nicht empfehlenswert, jedenfalls nicht für den Preis!
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Respuesta de Andy:
As already stated on our review of this guest. There was no issue with the room. The guest advised that EVERYTHING was broken and there was a hole in the ceiling and the AC was noisy. This is the same room that a previous family had just stayed in and liked it so much they stayed an extra 2 days. There was nothing broken, the room was basic, as advised. There is no hole in the ceiling but instead there is a patch as it has been repaired as a monkey had damaged the roof above. The AC was checked and was fine. The guest, all 5 of them were given free lunch and offered to move but they declined. This accommodation is not expensive, we think that the price paid for 5 of them that included breakfast and use of the pool during HIGH season was very good value for money. We would not host this guest again.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eve
Julio de 2017
L'endroit est acceptable du fait de la nourriture et de la piscine .Le personnel est accueillant . Cependant les chambres sont vétustes et insonorisees .
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Respuesta de Andy:
Thank you for your feedback. There will always be bugs in this property, you are staying in the middle of the jungle. What do you expect? There is no way to stop this. Also you stated that you had difficulty communicating with me during your trip. I have no idea what you mean by this as Marshall, Raj and myself organised everything for you, including your airport pick up and even your onward transportation. So this is very confusing. You also stated that the rooms were noisy! Noisy from what? you where the only guests in the resort for 80% of your stay. So what was the noise? Maybe the wildlife in the jungle? Even more confusing.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Febrero de 2017
We spend a great time at Andys charming place. The accommodation is surrounded by lot of green plants and bird singing. The pool is very clean and great to jump in after a day trip to Sigiriya. The staff was very friendly and attentive. In my opinion the place could be a bit more well-groomed

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Enero de 2017
Marshall and his team did an excellent job with looking after us. On arrival we discussed our plans and Marshall was happy to help organise what we wanted to do. The pool is very well maintained, the rooms are basic but clean, the food provided was very nice and you will not go hungry staying there. 2 breakfasts and 2 dinners came to the equivalent of only £26!

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Diciembre de 2016
Great location & base to explore the surrounding area. Lovely host, who was very helpful and made sure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Would highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Septiembre de 2016
Stayed 2 nights with my friend whilst travelling around Sri Lanka. The host Marshall and his colleague were excellent, very attentive and shared lots of facts about Sri Lanka which we were interested to hear. Delicious curry, plenty of breakfast. Nothing around the area to really walk to, need to book tours/excursions to make most of time. Pool was just lovely!

Negombo, Sri LankaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Andy is originally from the UK and has been living in Sri Lanka since 2013. He runs a lovely homestay in Negombo with his beloved two dogs he rescued from Spain. In addition to this he works for Lanka4me and offers various properties not just in Negombo but also other parts of…
Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares