Clean and tidy bedroom with double bed.Space for your belongings and to get ready.
Home from Home - Large Sunny Room in Great Flat
Alojado por Kate
Kate es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Set within a peaceful cobbled courtyard with secure gated off-street parking, this former toy factory conversion is a light and airy apartment in Hackney, East London. Bathroom + shower-room + full access to open-plan kitchen and living room.

El alojamiento

This is a calm, light and airy room in a gorgeous open-plan apartment. Your bedroom is on the mezzanine floor, and is very private once you close the door. You have sole, private use of a shower-room with toilet and sink facilities on the main floor. There is shared bathroom adjacent to your room (not en-suite) with a free-standing bath and separate shower.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to a fully equipped kitchen, living room and washing machine facilities. Secure gated off-street parking available free to guests, please let me know prior to your arrival.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available on email and phone and I or my partner will be here to check you in and out. We can offer recommendations for the local area, including restaurants, cafes, bars, activities, and other things to do.
You can contact me as much or as little as you want by phone/text/email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Simple breakfast will be available: tea&coffee, muesli, sourdough toast, jam, fruit.
Fresh towels, freshly made bed, blankets, shampoo, other toiletries available if needed.
There is a TV with Apple TV and Netflix. There is an iron and ironing board.

We both are at work from 9am until early evening Monday to Friday- so during the day you can feel relaxed.

We have two sweet and playful cats called Buddy and Elvis. They are well behaved and friendly.

Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Personas adicionales 6 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 115 €
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking anywhere
No guests
No loud music
Treat the house as you would expect your own to be treated
Access to kitchen, living room and laundry facilities between 7am and 10pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos


Funciones de seguridad

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Octubre de 2015
We stayed at Kate's for 10 days, beautiful house, cosy and truly pleasant. She is very nice and was very helpful; we had anything we needed and although we always had our meals out, she told us more than once we could use the kitchen if we liked to. The room is a medium size, perfect for a couple and the bed is very comfy - just as she says in the ad! There are two bathrooms and we decided to use the downstairs one which she prepared just for us, but made clear we could use the master bathroom upstairs next to the room if we wanted to. The room was hoovered more than once during our stay and she offered a change of sheets and towels after 3/4 days. Bathroom was cleaned as well. The area is quiet and the house is 6 minutes from Clapton overground station which is zone 2 and takes you to Liverpool street in 15 minutes; plus there are busses going towards the centre or to the next tube station. Clapton is getting more and more nice places, with renovated pubs with gardens, cafes and little restaurants. To visit London and live its hip north east areas is definetely the right place where to stay.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kate

Hi - I'm Kate, a designer and animator working and studying in London. I live with my partner Martin, who works in interior architecture. We have travelled in Europe, Central America and India, and look forward to welcoming you to our home-from-home, and helping you to enjoy your stay in London. We love cycling, design, nature and animals. Ask us anything! New to hosting, so just waiting for an Air BnB photographer to take great shots of our room and home.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares