Relax on the covered back porchEnjoy the pool


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

I have a 3 bed, 3 bath home. Two rooms are listed on Airbnb, I use the third for myself. This listing is Room #2, which has a queen bed with private bath (not shared). You have Wifi, cable, continental breakfast, pool and a comfortable room to relax in while visiting Stuart. Kayaks on dock for your use. Please look thru the photos and read the entire description. Feel free to contact me with any questions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Each room needs a separate calendar for reservations so that is why you see my listing twice.

Room #2 has a queen bed. It does have it's own private remodeled bathroom but you must step into the hallway. It's literally one step to the bathroom. As mentioned above, it is private. (not shared), Yes, hair dryer is provided.
Breakfast is casual and available until 10am, help yourself when you wake. I usually have coffee, tea, juice, cereal, toast, fruit, yogurt and sometimes homemade banana bread. There is an extra refrigerator for you to store items.
You are welcome to use the pool, outdoor shower or sit at the dock watching birds and fish play along the creek. If you are lucky you may even see a manatee swim past. In the event we have cold weather, I have a fireplace and always a puzzle ready to piece together. I'd like you to feel comfortable in my home during your stay.
Explore the waterways of Stuart in a kayak from my backyard. I have two kayaks for guest use. For the motor boaters, you can dock the boat behind my house and keep the trailer in the driveway. There is a fixed bridge with a decent clearance so if you are interested, I can give you more details. For the fishermen or divers out there, it's a 10-15 minute ride to the St. Lucie Inlet.
If the water is not your choice, borrow my bike or walk to town and visit one of our wonderful restaurants, shops, art shows or listen to free outdoor music along the water. Golfing is always an option here in Florida so bring your clubs, the county course is two miles.
I am located a mile from downtown Stuart and Martin Memorial Hospital and three miles to the beaches. If you have a family member in the hospital, the location is perfect for running back and forth.
I am one hour from West Palm Beach Airport, 2 hours to Orlando and 2 hours to Miami. 30 min from the Met Spring training field. Stuart is a quaint waterfront town, feel free to search for the City of Stuart's website to see what's happening downtown.
For the private flying enthusiasts, Witham Field is two miles and hosts the annual Stuart Air show the first weekend in November. Give me a call and I'll be happy to pick you up.

I hope you enjoy a clean well-behaved dog because Bella is part of the deal. Queen of the house and very friendly. She is an 12-year Labradoodle who will work her way into your heart.

The homeowners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premise. The homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest.
By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as you like.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Check in 3pm, check out 11am. I can be flexible with times so just ask.

No illegal drug use or abuse of alcohol. Smoking permitted outside, not in the house.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

52 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Marzo de 2017
Perfect location, wonderful host, loved Bella

Perfil de usuario de James
Marzo de 2017
Gail and Bella were a real pleasure, Her home is beautiful and clean. My room was tastefully decorated and very private. I really enjoyed my stay there and would definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Marzo de 2017
Gail is the most gracious host and made for a perfect first time airbnb customer. Gail's home is beautiful and perfectly located along the water and close to restaurants. We had a great time with Bella and look forward to visiting Gail and Bella in the future. Brad

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Marzo de 2017
Gails house is impeccable and comfortable. Its in a prime location, and both Gail and Bella make you feel extremely welcomed. Cant wait for my next trip

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Marzo de 2017
We had a great time with Gail and Bella. It was like visiting with a favorite aunt, just felt like family. Great accommodations and location. My first airbnb experience.

Perfil de usuario de Wei
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Enero de 2017
Gail and Bella were wonderful, friendly, helpful and welcoming. We greatly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautifully decorated, clean, large and comfortable. Lovely modern private bathroom. Sitting areas were beautifully decorated, modern and comfortable. The backyard was gorgeous. A tropical oasis. We made great new friends in Gail and Bella.

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Stuart, Florida, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Febrero de 2012
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es Superhost.

I love to learn and continually try to keep challenged. As a Realtor, I stay busy following the housing market, managing my rental properties, over indulging my beautiful dog, and volunteering as a Registered Nurse.

Retired from the NJ Air National Guard after 24 years as a Navigator on a KC-135, I now spend time in both states with the majority of time in Florida. I enjoy most everything from puzzles and golf to cooking and traveling. I bake often so you can usually find a treat in the kitchen.

Come spend time in tropical Florida and it will be my goal to make your trip enjoyable and relaxing.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.