Ir al contenido
La chambre au rez de chaussée avec lit double 140 cm.Une cuisine/séjour bien equipée.
Cozy little cottage on the beach
Cozy little cottage on the beach
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Please read the full listing before booking.
Comfortable and cozy airconditioned holiday cottage on private holiday estate with pool (Les Mers du Sud) just 100 m from the large, sandy Blue Flag beach of Gruissan Les Ayguades - halfway between Gruissan village and Narbonne Plage.

El alojamiento

The house is built in the local tradition with high ceilings and the second sleeping accomodation on the open mezzanine level, suitable for max 4 persons. babies included. On the ground floor there is a kitchen/living area, a bedroom with French double bed (140 cm), shower room and separate toilet. On the mezzanine level there are two single beds of 90 cm each that can be put together to make a double bed if so wished. Well equipped kitchen, two terraces. The reversible aircondition unit (heat pump) and makes the cottage suitable for all year occupation.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have full access to a 35 square meters/376 square feet holiday cottage, a small garage and a private parking space at 70 meters from the house.
Linen/towels are extra at €20 per person or you bring your own.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hago alquileres de vacaciones más que alojamiento. En la temporada de interacción con los clientes es a través de un cuidador muy competente y multilingüe. En temporada baja estoy presente y puedo interactuar de acuerdo a la necesidad.
translated by Google

I do holiday rentals more than hosting. In season interaction with clients is through a very competent and multilingual caretaker. In off season I am present myself and can interact according to need.

Otros aspectos destacables

In season rentals are by the week, Saturday to Saturday. In off-season, please inquire.
Communal pool in season (mid June to mid September).
NOTE:
Bedlinen/towels at extra cost from mid May through September when the property is managed by our caretaker. You can of course bring your own. In off-season when I am present myself, linen and towels are included and there will be no cleaning fee.
No internet, but a 3G modem can be arranged for longer stays.
Suitable for max. 4 persons, babies included.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 60 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 19:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Sleeps max 4 persons, infants included.
Linen/towels are extra at €20 per person.
Polite smokers welcome provided they smoke outside. Please read the manual on how to leave the house on the day of departure. Although there is a cleaning fee, the house must be left tidy and ready for the wet cleaning, dishes done. Bicycles must be left as found.
One pet accepted. Small, quiet dogs are ok.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - 2nd sleeping area on mezzanine - steep stairs.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches.
Durante el período del 02 de Septiembre de 2017 - 28 de Septiembre de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Serge
Agosto de 2017
Très bien, nous avons passé un séjour agréable

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Septiembre de 2016
Wir hatten einen superschönen Aufenthalt in Marits Haus. Der Zustand entsprach genau der Beschreibung. Das Haus war perfekt eingerichtet, es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Wir haben viele unter Ausflüge unternommen, die Gastgeberin hatte in einer kleinen Mappe viele schöne Ziele beschrieben. Es gibt zwei kleine Terrassen am Haus. Die Fußnähe zum schönen Sandstrand ist sensationell. Wir würden das Haus empfehlen und dort gerne wieder einmal einen Aufenthalt verbringen.

Perfil de usuario de Mathieu & Noémie
Julio de 2016
Beau séjour dans cette petite maison propre et bien agencée! Bien équipée également et endroit très calme!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Febrero de 2016
Excellent séjour chez Marit Anne. Le logement est conforme à la description, très bien équipé et confortable ! Situation idéale proche de la mer. Marit Anne est particulièrement disponible et très serviable. Elle nous a reçu avec quelques victuailles bien agréable, parfait ! Je recommande sans hésitations !

Perfil de usuario de Antonie
Octubre de 2014
Almost everything was fine in the small house. We did a last minute booking, but had a warm welcome by Anita, who explained everything. The house is about 150 meters from the beach and there are two little terraces outside (we appreciated the one at the frontdoor because it's even more private). Regarding the surroundings: a perfect area to walk: along the beach to Gruissan or Narbonne Plage, to have lunch there and walk back - feet through the water. Or to go to the Salt Museum and have some very fresh oysters at the restaurant there near the salt fields, or to go further south and do the roundwalk around the wine chateau of Pierre Richard (a famous French movie comic).

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Julio de 2014
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable, la maison est conforme à la description et les informations données à l'avance sont très précisés pour trouver la maison. Emplacement fort agréable, tout près de la mer, parfait avec des enfants. Les deux terrasses sont un vrai atout et tout est très bien agencé. Je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Mayo de 2014
Marit is a very nice person, careful and pleasant, always ready to help you! because of her hospitality we spent a great month on the coast. And the cottage is tidy and well situated. with SO sympathy neighbors!

Troms, NoruegaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Marit Anne

Semi-retired, living in the south of France in winter and north Norway in summer. The best of both worlds ! :)
I love to travel and I am a big fan of home exchange and have made more than 50 successful exchanges so far.
I like the great outdoors, gardening, walking/hiking, cycling, something I now can do year round when spending the winters in France.
I am also fortunate to have homes both in Norway and in France that I can share with other travellers.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk

El barrio

Anuncios similares