Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

I live in a flat in Portslade with my 18 year old daughter & our cat Jasper.
We have a very quiet and relaxed home, ideal if you need to study or just want to get away from it all, but also only a short bus ride from the bustling city of Brighton.

El alojamiento

To hopefully make life easier for guests I do provide bath towels, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel.

Guests only have use of the room they rent and the shared bathroom, there are no self catering facilities here. The kitchen and kitchen utensils / equipment may not be used. However, I can provide a home cooked evening meal at a cost of £4.00. 24 hours notice is required for this service. Please bear this in mind if you would like a meal upon arrival.

I can also provide a laundry service. Items will be washed and ironed at a cost of £6.00 per load. I aim to have your clean laundry returned to you with in 24 hours where possible.

Guests who stay for more than 6 nights will have their room cleaned weekly, normally at the weekend. Beds will have clean sheets and fresh towels will be provided at this time.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There are no self catering facilities here therefore guest only have access to the room they have rented and the shared bathroom.
The kitchen and kitchen equipment/utensils may not be used.

Atención a los huéspedes

I always like to have a cup of tea with guests upon arrival and show them round, how things work etc. but I do try to give guests as much privacy as possible. However, I'm here much of the time and always try to assist guests with any problems they may have or help with any local info.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a car park here which you are more than welcome to use.
There are stairs to the apartment therefore staying here is not suitable for those with mobility problems.
Smoking is not permitted anywhere in the apartment.

The heating is not turned on during the Spring / Summer months. The heating is on a timer and will come on every evening during the colder months. Do not under any circumstances touch the boiler or adjust the radiators. If there is a problem please speak to me and I will adjust the heating.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 175 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00

Primarily, please respect our home.
Smoking is not permitted inside our home.
This home is quiet after 10.30pm.
Please ensure the bathroom is clean after use.
Please remove your shoes before entering the apartment (maybe bring some slippers..)
Do NOT invite other people into our home.
No drunken behaviour.
There is no use of the kitchen or kitchen utensils.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Junio de 2016
Lynne was really nice. I was over an hour too late and she waited till I was there and was worried about me if something happened. The room and the bathroom was clean and tidy. The flat is easily reached with the bus and it is not far from Brighton city.

Perfil de usuario de Marc-Antoine
Junio de 2016
Professionnal hosting. Lynne was welcoming and helpful, even though i didn't stay long

Perfil de usuario de Damien
Junio de 2016
I had a lovely stay at Lynne's. I wish her all the best at her new place and in Turkey.

Perfil de usuario de Tamsin
Abril de 2016
Lynne was welcoming and friendly and was helpful in providing lots of local information and public transport timetables. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable but it would have been nice to have a TV. The evening meals were delicious, catering for my vegetarian diet, and breakfast was good too. Ideal location for my needs.
Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Respuesta de Lynne:
Thankyou for your review Verity. Such a shame you missed having a tv, however it does state on the room listing that a tv is not provided in the room. Thank you for being a great house guest!
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Enero de 2016
Nice comfortable bed and a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Enero de 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Lynne's. Her flat is warm clean and quite. What more do you need? The bed was comfortable and the pillows and duvet smelt as if it had come out of the wash that day. Lynne is warm and welcoming. The perfect host!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2015
Had a lovely stay with at Lynne. She's very friendly and welcoming. The bnb provides parking space right in front of the door which is good. The bed is really comfortable and it is nice and quiet at night. Had a wonderful stay and will recommend it to anyone. Thanks Lynne!

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2011
Perfil de usuario de Lynne

I was an Airbnb host for several years but unfortunately I am no longer able to due to moving to a smaller home.
These days I am an Airbnb guest and so far I've stayed with some fantastic people in very comfy homes and if you have pets I'll be very happy. I particularly like cats and dogs.
I like to travel as much as my annual leave will allow and take as many photos as possible!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares