Shoreditch warehouse conversion
Alojado por Caterina
Caterina es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Massive room in Shoreditch warehouse conversion. Brick walls, wooden floors and a charming internal pebbled courtyard give the apartment a strong personality and homely feeling. In the heart of Shoreditch, with all its amenities at a arm length.

Servicios
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2015
This was a great find...spacious room in a lively neighborhood. Cool location and good price. Caterina was a very friendly and helpful host (although we did not meet in person as she was traveling). I highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Agosto de 2015
Lovely flat, warm host, thank you for a great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Nanna
Agosto de 2015
The flat is located in Shoreditch, which is a fantastic and trendy part of London. The room had a big doublesize bed, big window and lots of room in very cool flat. Catarina was such a nice host and gave us many recommendations on where to go, and what to see. The price was defi…

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2015
The room was very tidy and the size bigger than expected according to the pictures. The whole appartment is really nice and Caterina was very helpful and nice. The area (Shoreditch) is my favorite area from London, so it was perfect for us staying there.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2015
Carolina was a great host! She gave me a tour of the place right off the bat. The apartment is very neat and tidy and extremely close to anything you'll need. Great bars and clubs around. Carolina helped me with detailed directions to get to my train in the morning and helped di…

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Caterina
I am Italian and have been living in London for the past 9 years - love travelling, learning languages, enjoying contemporary/ modern art and international literature !

El barrio

Anuncios similares