The room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Back house includes a bed, heat/air conditioned room private. Full private bathroom in space. Backyard farm with Chickens and breakfast in the morning (weekends)! Cool progressive neighborhood built in the 1930's. Super close to Fairplex Pomona!

El alojamiento

The space is relaxing and comfortable.. Trees, chickens and Vegetables! The rock shower can massage your feet...

Servicios y zonas comunes

Free WiFi and Apple TV, what ever is growing in the garden!

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available during your stay mostly taking care of the farm! You are always welcome to learn about farming. So don't be afraid to ask questions!

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a farm with vegetables and chickens!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 34 € / noche después del primer huésped
Precio de fin de semana 82 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Be nice! No Smoking inside room! No metal or plastics in the toilet or shower drain. Just flush toilet paper and the natural stuff!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

83 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
Lived up to my expectations from the other reviews! Beautiful outdoor, rustic room. I loved Byron's colorful decor taste; it was very cheerful and homey. A great little escape from urban life!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Byron's place was awesome! His place was extremely nice, and he was communicative and very hospitable. Will definitely be coming back if I ever need a place to stay in Pomona.

Perfil de usuario de Marissa
Agosto de 2017
Very simple place with a very welcoming host! Has all the necessities but no frills!

Perfil de usuario de Andrea & RJ
Agosto de 2017
I stay here regularly as I am a commuter graduate student in nearby Claremont, and Byron's place is my home away from home!! The best!! Book it!!

Perfil de usuario de Melinda
Agosto de 2017
Byron's place is so nice, clean, comfortable and I enjoyed the unique decor (gotta se the wall paper). The incredible "pebble" shower had the best water pressure I have had in a long time - that, and the most comfortable bed was all I really needed after dropping my daughter off to college. Unfortunately, I had to hit the road before sunrise so I missed out on his specialty egg sandwich. Byron is very hospitable and goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Agosto de 2017
Byron was the most chill and down to earth host and it was a pleasure to spend time talking with him. The yard was fantastic and our pups had a blast playing with Ollie and tripping out on chickens. The BnB part of the experience was awesome and Byron made us fresh eggs, bacon, and potatoes for breakfast. We were busy for a wedding but he also offered to hang out by the fire pit but we couldn't. Next time! We were close to the fairplex and downtown La Verne so location was great and close to the freeway. Definitely recommend the experience because it's not only a place to sleep. It's an experience!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
Very stylish room with all the right touches. Had a long evening chat around a small bonfire with Byron who now lives alone with his big gentle dog. Loved the neighborhood and great parking. Would've loved to spend more time looking at the awesome garden but my stay was short. Would definitely stay again.

Kagoshima, JapónSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de ByronByron es Superhost.

I am a Farmer, chicken coop builder, Audio / Video and Networking contractor. My greatest accomplishment is being the best dad for my daughter's!

Idiomas: 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares