Spacious room with balkony & garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The room belongs to a shared flat for 4. The other guys (2female, 1male) are wonderful people and study aswell. You will share a kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a Garden, a washing-machine and a dryer with them.

The room features a private balkony to enjoy the sun until 8pm.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 33%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please no animals :) my roommate is alergic to some


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2016
It was a great stay. Most importantly the host was reactive and communicated much and was very helpful. The roomates were very helpful and welcoming. I would definitely do it again.

Perfil de usuario de Amilcar
Octubre de 2015
Das Zimmer war sehr bequem, hell und gut ausgestattet. Die Mitbewohner waren auch sehr nett zu uns. Schluesseluebergabe und rueckgabe war auch total unkompliziert. Wir haben die beste Bedingungen gehabt, um ein sehr gemuetliches WE in Erlangen zu verbringen. Gerne wieder!

Perfil de usuario de Nils
Septiembre de 2015
Feels like Holiday! The room and house are beautiful and clean. I had a great time, talking to and hanging out with the host and his roommates. The organization was flawless.

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2015
Alles hat gut geklappt und war total unkomplziert. Ich wurde sehr nett von den anderen WG-Bewohnern empfangen. Das Zimmer ist groß und hell. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen. :)

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Agosto de 2015
Perfect organisation and room. Very friendly and helpful (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I totally recommend to stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Dominika
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Erlangen, AlemaniaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Valentin

1st Language German, fluent english.
Iam generally curious about everything. Love to explore new things, the less I know about something, the easier it catches my attention. Studying engineering and business in germany. Living in a 10 students apartment and loving it.

I play a couple of instruments and enjoy jamming. Sports, travelling, food, startups, technology, stuff that moves the world and nightouts with awsome people.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares