Welcome to Crouch End London
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A ‘village’ within a vibrant and exciting city.

A light airy bedroom; a home from home. Comfortable double bed with large wardrobe and wi fi access.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 29 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Our accommodation is a family home which we ask you to respect. Understandably we are not a hotel or flat share but we greatly enjoy having paying Guests to stay.
I have found the secret of a successful Homestay is mutual respect between both parties. It’s a simple rule which has always worked for us and our Guests.
The basic principles of our home for our Guests are as follows:
•We are a no-smoking household so if you do smoke please do so outside of the house.
•Your room is yours to use as you like, however it is let as single occupancy so if you do have guests to stay we will expect to charge you for the second guest.
•We will provide you with a towel but this should not leave the premises. Please also wash down the shower after use.
•You will be provided with a key to the front door, we only ask that if you return home late in the middle of the night that you enter quietly and not wake up the rest of the household.
•When preparing meals please clean up after yourself and use your own food.
•When washing clothes please speak with me about the use of the washing machine first.
All very simple and I know you will enjoy your stay with us.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Talia
Septiembre de 2016
The room I stayed in was very clean and spacious, the bed incredibly soft. The bathroom was very clean as well. The location was great, with easy access to bus lines to take me to other parts of London, while being situated near plenty of coffee shops, restaurants, grocery stores, and shops. The price was great too, seeing how popular London is as a tourist destination. While Lesley was very polite, I didn't feel personally welcomed by her. She was prompt in responding to my messages before I checked in, but after she handed me the keys, we barely spoke. She didn't tell me where I could get a drink of water in the house, or even what the Wifi was, even though her listing stated that the accommodations included wifi. Lesley also seemed to have other people staying in the house that she didn't mention to me, surprising me when I heard people go in and out of the bathroom late at night. It's still a great deal and a great place. I'm glad I got the opportunity to visit London.

Perfil de usuario de Penny
Julio de 2016
Lesley was relaxed about check in time. I received a warm welcome and appreciated a space for storing food, a shelf in the refrigerator and the opportunity to use the kitchen prepare my own meals. The room was not as shown on the listing but was pleasant with a view out onto the garden which I liked. The atmosphere was relaxed and I could come and go freely. Lesley very kindly lent me her Tate Modern members card and I was able to see an exhibition at no charge which was a big help in expensive London. The location is good for the train and bus to the tube and also several very good grocers/supermarkets and many cafes and restaurants.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lesley

I was teacher of English & Drama in a secondary school for 25 years but am now a qualified yoga teacher and training in cognitive hypnotherapy and love everything that London has to offer. Theatre, live music, cinema, Arts and eating out.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares