3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large bedroom with views of the garden. Queen size bed and room for a 1 person cot. This room shares a bathroom with one room. Access to a shared kitchenette.
Breakfast served daily 9-10. Come hungry!

El alojamiento

This large bedroom has a queen size bed, a dresser, a desk, a flat screen TV with satellite, and lounge chairs with space for 1 cot.

This room shares a bathroom with The Cottage Room. The bathroom is in the middle of the two rooms. Each room has it's own entrance to the bathroom, so no having to go into the hallway! Locks are in place so you don't have an awkward meeting!

If you are interested in renting the cottage room as an addition to the Lily Room just ask and we would be happy to share rates with you for the whole suite as one!

This suite has access to the kitchenette, a gas grill, inside and outside lounge areas, a full size dinning room, a garden, and an outside shower house (only in the summer!).

A full breakfast is served daily in the dinning room downstairs at 9am. We are foodies and love to eat well! We only serve (and eat!) the best ingredients and try to make it organic and local as often as possible. In the summer we use our own vegetables and buy from the local farmers market. We suggest bringing your appetite! We can accommodate food allergies and most special foods needs within reason, just let us know ahead of time! :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have a kitchenette with refrigerator, toaster oven, coffee maker, sink, dining area, access to free WiFi. You have access to the dining room down stairs as well where we serve breakfast daily, a grill outside, inside and outside lounge areas, and an outside shower house for those sandy summer days!

Atención a los huéspedes

My parents, Donn and Diane, live in the main section of the house and will be your hosts. There will always be someone who can be on premises to help you throughout the day, if need be. I am not too far, you can call or text me for anything and I will do my best to help you.

Otros aspectos destacables

We offer a full breakfast, more than just coffee and bagels. If you come with a family of 5 or more we do a big family style breakfast! We do take into consideration special dietary needs (any food allergies, gluten free, vegetarian, vegan, and raw food eaters!) You let us know what you need and we will do our very best to make sure you are well fed!

There will be NO overnight guests. If we see that you have overnight guests that were not permitted at check-in you will be charge $100 per person for each night you have an extra person in your room. We do have other guests renting rooms and they trust that they can feel safe with the people we choose to stay in our home. If we have strangers in the house, specifically late at night, the trust, privacy, and security goes right out the window. We hope that you will understand and respect our home and the privacy and comfort of our other guests. Thanks so much!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales 44 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 83 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 colchón hinchable, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Dogs only, with a one-time 25 dollar fee.
There is no smoking inside of the house. Smoking is permitted outside.
We are a family oriented bed and breakfast and hope you will be respectful of our other guests! Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 20 de Mayo de 2018 - 30 de Junio de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Octubre de 2017
This was a lovely B&B with very friendly hosts who provided a wonderful breakfast!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Septiembre de 2017
So secluded and beautiful set on a dirt road. Recommended for travelers who like to be off the beaten path like us..The room was so beautiful and clean. The breakfast in the morning was out of this world. Wonderful hospitality

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
The place is a little further than most places is from the main block island area but is perfect if you prefer to get away from the more touristy areas. Don makes a killer breakfast and in general was a great host. Probably one of the airbnb experiences where I felt most like I was staying in someone's home.

Perfil de usuario de Clint
Septiembre de 2017
This BnB is a quiet, country respite compared to BnBs in New Shoreham. The breakfast is first rate (best we had on BI), and the property is gorgeous with deer frequenting the yard in the morning. We wish we would have stayed at this BnB the entire time on BI. Truly great hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Alba
Septiembre de 2017
Emma Rose's place is lovely. The second floor where the rooms are, is light and breezy. It's homey but not 'old-ladyish'. The Frageaus are a very welcoming couple - very gentle, caring and interesting to talk to. The breakfast was so good. We sat comfortably at a large wooden table with 4 others and enjoyed every bite! They bake their own bread! ...and used it in the delicious french toast they served us. Lovely outdoor area to sit and read... We're definitely coming back....

Perfil de usuario de Kaela
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely beautiful spot away from the busy sounds of "downtown" BI. Thanks for being so accommodating with a delicious dairy-free breakfast for me! We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks again, Donn & Diane! :)

Perfil de usuario de Vladimir
Junio de 2017
Excellent place. Super friendly, spacious, nice location. If you want to enjoy peace, quiet, and excellent breakfasts to boot, this is the place.

Este anfitrión tiene 72 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
New Shoreham, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Garden Gate

We offer quiet rooms outside of the hustle and bustle of town, while not be too too far from everything! We are close to many walking trails, Rodman's Hollow, West Side beaches and Fresh Pond. Our property is about 2 and half miles from town down a dirt road (it's not too bumpy!). Donn and Diane are your hosts while staying at Garden Gate B&B. Diane makes a beautiful hearty breakfast every morning at 9am. You can sit in the dinning room at a family style table and enjoy a cup of fresh brewed coffee, juice, fresh fruit and pastries while my mom prepares your plate! It's a little different everyday and always inventive and delicious! Donn can answer all your questions about the island and he's just fun to catch with, too! He can also build you a fire in the fire pit in the front yard!
We love traveling as well and are interested in exchanges!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Garden Gate.
Garden Gate
Emma Rose ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Emma Rose

El barrio

Anuncios similares