TableView of garden from the bedroom
Single Room With Pull-Out Double Be
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestra sencilla habitación individual con cama doble tiene vistas al jardín de una casa de 3 plantas. La cama se saca a una cama doble. Situado a 5 minutos a pie del puerto Granton en una tranquila calle frondosa. Aparcamiento gratuito en la calle.
translated by Google

Our simple single room with double bed looks out onto the garden of a 3 storey town house . The bed pulls out to a double bed.

Situated 5 minutes walk from Granton Harbour in a quiet leafy street. Free on-street parking.

El alojamiento

Usted experimenta una ciudad a través de su gente, usted llega como extraños y deja como amigos - usted es muy bienvenido! Ubicación céntrica para esta hermosa casa moderna de 3 pisos con autobuses al centro de la ciudad que llegan fuera de la puerta principal. Habitación cálida y acogedora. Tiene armario, mesa y sillas. Hermosa vista hacia el jardín a través de las puertas del patio. El jardín está configurado para comer fuera y tiene un gazebo que está lujosamente decorado y es adecuado para comer, beber y relajarse.
translated by Google

You experience a city through its people, you arrive as strangers and leave as friends - you're very welcome!

Scenic location for this beautiful 3 story modern house with buses to the city centre arriving outside the front door.

Warm and cosy room. Has wardrobe, table and chairs. Lovely outlook to the garden through patio doors.

The garden is set up for outside dining and has a gazebo which is luxuriously decorated and is suitable for eating, drinking and relaxing.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Usted tiene acceso a cualquier hora del día o de la noche. Si llega tarde y nos hemos acostado, podemos dejar las llaves en un lugar seguro para usted. Hay un paquete de bienvenida que da una descripción detallada de la casa, las instalaciones y el código WiFi. Tendrás una llave para ir y venir como quieras. Cocina Wifi Baños Aparcamiento gratuito en la calle Lavavajillas Lavadora Gazebo en el jardín
translated by Google

You have access any time of the day or night. If you're arriving late and we've gone to bed, we can leave the keys in a safe place for you. There is a welcome pack giving detailed description of the house, facilities and WiFi code.
You will have a key to come and go as you please.
Kitchen
Wifi
Bathrooms
Free on-street parking
Dishwasher
Washing Machine
Gazebo in the garden

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos a su disposición para responder a cualquier pregunta y darle capítulo y verso sobre la historia de Escocia. Podemos recomendar los mejores lugares de interés para visitar y sugerir dónde comer y cenar.
translated by Google

We are on hand to answer any questions and give you chapter and verse on Scottish history.
We can recommend the best places of interest to visit and suggest where to wine and dine.

Otros aspectos destacables

Siendo una familia deportiva, tenemos clubes de golf, raquetas de tenis y petanca que puede pedir prestado durante su estancia. Hay té, café, leche y cereales allí para ti, y galletas también! A veces dejo algunos pasteles, dependiendo de lo ocupado que esté, pero si quieres algún mensaje, entonces yo me aseguraré de dejar algunos para ti. Tenemos un perro muy amistoso de Jack Russell que le da una recepción muy caliente.
translated by Google

Being a sporty family, we have golf clubs, tennis rackets and petanque that you can borrow during your stay.

There is tea, coffee, milk and cereal there for you oh, and biscuits too! Sometimes I leave some cakes, depending on how busy I am but if you want some then message me and I'll make sure to leave some for you.
We have a very friendly Jack Russell dog who gives you a very warm welcome.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

House rules are simple, enjoy your stay and tidy up after you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

99 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arturo
Mayo de 2017
Las habitaciones disponibles están cómodas y ofrecen acceso completo a todas las comodidades normales del hogar. La anfitriona y su familia es amigable y siempre están ahí para ayudar en cualquier cosa. La casa tiene acceso rápido al transporte público y se encuentra muy cerca de la costa para pasear por el mar. La recomiendo para aquellos que quieran estar un periodo extendido en Edimburgo.

Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Julio de 2016
Lorna fue muy amable con nosotros siempre dispuesta a ayudarnos, nos llevó a Edimburgo en coche porque llegábamos tarde a una excursión. Gracias! La casa es tal como se ve, modesta pero justo para una noche. Se puede ir caminando en 25 min al centro o en el BUS 8.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
Carolina, it was a delight to have you both stay here with us. I was happy to drive you into town so that you could have your tour of the 'old town' because you were running late. Our house is our home, it may be modest but it's full of love and joy :)
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Rupak
Septiembre de 2017
Lorna is very friendly and nice host. We enjoyed our stay at her place.

Perfil de usuario de Tomáš
Septiembre de 2017
Small room in nice, quiet locality. Lorna was very helpful with solution all problems.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Agosto de 2017
Initially the room and house looked nice. Just as expected in the pictures. When we first got there we were not given a key. When we were trying to leave for the evening we realized this and Lorna was not home so I called her. The phone call was very confusing and ultimately she told me there were no spare keys and that I should leave the front door unlocked. That evening when going to bed we realized the garden sliding door would not shut all the way so we had to sleep with it open when temperatures got down to 45 degrees Fahrenheit which we are not used to being from California. Both of us ended up getting sick. I found Lorna the next morning before leaving who said there was in fact spare keys and she gave me one. When I asked about the patio door she said it was broken and wouldn't close and that there were no other rooms available and said "you'll be fine. Fresh air is good for you". She later messaged me saying she would get the upstairs room ready for us which we greatly appreciated. Lorna was sweet but overall the experience was rather confusing and disorganized and I think next time I would stay somewhere closer to the city.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
Lindsey, the previous guest broke the lock so it was a delight to offer you a free upgrade to the spacious room with a private balcony the next day. The door was fixed the next day so all has been well with ongoing guests. It was lovely to meet you none the less and I apologise for the first night's inconvenience. All other guests have thoroughly enjoyed staying in the room, made easier that the lock was sorted within 24 hours . Best, Lorna
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Agosto de 2017
Lorna's place was exactly what we needed for our Edinburgh Fringe weekend. Very close to bus routes to get into central easily and being a little bit further out meant we got an extremely peaceful night's sleep. And if you're being a bit lazy then very quick and cheap in an Uber! Lorna was a very helpful, easygoing and generous host and gave us instructions on how to get to the house from the airport (again very simple on a bus) and was happy for us to arrive late evening. I would definitely recommend staying at Lorna's. Only wish I'd had more time to hang out with the little doggy! All the best, Kim and Alex. Ps thanks again for the cake :-) perfect Birthday breakfast!!
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
It was a delight to meet you and have you stay - when are you coming back? it's be great to see you again x
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Louis-Philippe
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place to stay in Edinburgh. Lorna was so nice to us, gave us great advices on our visit to the city. Her cute little dog is a cool bonus!

Este anfitrión tiene 217 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Lorna

Serial entrepreneur who loves cooking and baking, inventing new concoctions using biodynamic fruit & vegetables from the garden. Enjoys cycling and walking the dog to the nearby beach.

I can cater for all diets from gluten free to vegan, carnivore to vegetarian.

There are plenty of sports gear available to use: golf clubs, tennis rackets, bikes, even a unicycle!

Favourite destinations are Nappa Valley & Santiago.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 85%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares