Kirkbakgaard double room in Fårup
Kirkbakgaard double room in Fårup


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo

Descripción

DOUBLE ROOM with a large double bed and own entrance. There is shared bathroom with a shower and toilet. You will have to pass through the living room with a couch and a tv with swedish, danish, german and english channels. There is free wifi.

You can also rent the single room with a 1.5 person bed. There is free wifi.

I make the most amazing homemade breakfast with jams, bread, eggs etc.

Outside you can sit on the terrace in the morning or evening sun and enjoy the view over the garden with hundreds of fruit trees, bushes and plants. I have two active small greenhouses with many interesting vegetables and potatoes. The atmosphere is cozy, romantic and child-friendly.

Guests are welcome to use the entire area including a beautiful covered patio, where we also serve breakfast.

ABOUT KIRKBAKGAARD
Kirkbakgaard is located in the beautiful hilly Fårup 2 km from Fårup Summerland. 5 km from the North Sea and 10 km from respectively Blokhus and Løkken where you will find some excellent fish restaurants.

There are two cute labrador dog, Freya and Bianca.

NEARBY is a supermarket called Eurospar which is open from 7am to 10 pm. The most beautiful beach and a mini golf course are close to Kirkbakgaard.









Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Fårup, Dinamarca · Se registró en Noviembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Marianne

Hi I am Marianne. I am an excellent chef and love to prepare jams and marmelade out of my garden fruits and vegetables. I attend markets where I sell my jars.