Ir al contenido
Living roomKitchen
Modern apartment in Amsterdam
Modern apartment in Amsterdam
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Amsterdam West is the place to be in Amsterdam. Nice bars and restaurants and other trendy places in the area. Rembrandtpark around the corner. Ten Kate market 5 minutes away. Enjoy Amsterdam as a local and only 10 minutes by bike from Dam square.

El alojamiento

The apartment is situated in de baarsjes area. This area is known for its typical Amsterdam school archItecture.

The apartment is 52 sq. meters with a spacious living area with a nice sofa to relax on or watch tv, play video games or watch movies. There also is table if you need to do some work or wanna have dinner. Kitchen is fully equipped and the bathroom has a separate shower and a big bathtub. Bedroom is spacious with a kingsize bed and a comfortable mattress to sleep like a baby.

You will feel at home minutes after arrival.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You ll have the apartment for yourself, you don't have to share it with anyone.

Atención a los huéspedes

Upon request you can ask me for detailed information.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para fumadores
Gimnasio
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Mind the neighbours, dont make a lot of noise or play loud music after 22h00.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Rachelle
Junio de 2016
Remy was a superb host. I had booked pretty late at night the day before and Remy was really great to communicate with. The apartment is really spacious and bright, and in a fantastic area right by the Rembrandtpark. The neighbourhood has tons of places to eat and buy groceries, and quite a few bike rental stores as well. I had a fantastic time staying here.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Remy

I work as a lawyer in public service. I love to travel and meet new people. I have a broad interest in arts and culture and speak fluently French, Spanish, English, German and Dutch.

El barrio

Anuncios similares