Fyn,double room No3, Gislev, Funen
Fyn,double room No3, Gislev, Funen


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Pleasant accommodation in the countryside near a large forest and natural surroundings. If you prefer to stay in natural surroundings, this place is worth a visit.
This B & B is located just 14 kilometers from Egeskov Castle.

El alojamiento

Bed and breakfast apartment in a romantic half-timbered house with an apartment and 4 rooms, located by a natural forest with rich flora and fauna.
The forest is a forest reserve with 2 lakes with fireplace. The forest property is located in the beautiful South Street, close to many excursion places, such as. Egeskov Castle, Svendborg, the Baltic Sea etc.

I can prepare a lovely breakfast with respect to what you would like for 50 kr and 40 kr for kids.
THE APARTMENT has two bedrooms with a double bed in each and would be ideal if you are a family. You will have your own kitchen and living room with a dining table and six chairs and a bathroom with a shower and a toilet. I also have 2 baby chairs at your disposal.

LOCATION
The house is placed on 90 ha. land with two forests where you can take a walk and sit by the large or the little lake.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All guests have access to:
Bathroom
the Garden
A walk around in the forrest. There are two lakes in the forest area, where one of the lakes is only 300 meters from the house. There is also the opportunity to experience deer and other animals in the forest.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hanne
Junio de 2017
Smuk beliggenhed, gode senge, men desværre meget beskidte fællesarealer (køkken/bad).

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Junio de 2016
The location was great for us. The egeskov castle is very near and we enjoyed the countryside of danmark. The B&b was very quiet. The room was big and bed was good. The room was mainly clean, but we were happy To have our own towels since the towels had stains on them. Marinus was a great and helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Kristoffer
Junio de 2016
Marinus is both helpful and kind. And the room is great. We especially enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony, surrounded by green trees and blue sky.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Abril de 2016
Meget fleksibel vært og meget flink og rar. Bestemt et sted jeg gerne kommer igen :-)

Perfil de usuario de Jes Skole Møller
Diciembre de 2015
Ganske hyggeligt. Blev modtaget ved vejen og budt velkommen.

Perfil de usuario de Hélène
Agosto de 2015
We were very kindly welcomed by Marinus, in that house wich has a cosy old-fashionned charm. We had an amazingly big bed and for the breakfast Marinus cooked for us like in a restaurant. The dog was so cuddly we would have taken him with us ! Just think to have a GPS to find the house and plan to have diner in an other town, Gislev doesn't really offer nice places to eat.

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Agosto de 2015
Nice welcoming Guests, not hesitating to help us selecting the most suitable accommodation.

Este anfitrión tiene 47 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Gislev, DinamarcaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Marinus

Hi my name is Marinus. I was born in the Netherlands and moved to Denmark in 1988. I speak English, Dutch and Danish fluently. I have a son and a daughter.
You are welcome!

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares