Kitchen, with door to backyard
Cuisine, et la sortie à la arrière courChambre (lit)
Spacious Plateau/Rosemont apartment
Alojado por Jessamine
Jessamine es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Located in beautiful Rosemont with easy access to downtown. 5-minute walk to bakeries, cafes, groceries, restaurants and the Plateau. The apartment has a big backyard with a BBQ, hardwood floors, and a sunny kitchen. Free parking on the street.

El alojamiento

The house has a sunny kitchen with a view of the big backyard. Your private room has a double bed, a big wooden desk with leather office chair, and a big closet for your luggage. The living room is large and full of plants, and has a big comfortable couch to curl up on.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the backyard, which is fully equipped with barbecue, patio furniture, a big green lawn and a little garden. There is free parking on the street. The alleyway behind the house leads to a nearby grocery store.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're happy to give you recommendations of our favourite places in Montreal and in the neighbourhood! We'll provide coffee, tea, bread and jam in the mornings as well.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Small pets are allowed as long as they are well trained.
The apartment is non-smoking. If you smoke, please do so outside with the door closed!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Febrero de 2016
We had a great time in Montreal. Jessamine and Joe were the perfect hosts. They were super helpful. They gave us a bunch of useful tips for food, entertainment, and outdoor activities. The room and bathroom were really clean and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome in their home. Delicious coffee and breakfast in the morning was so nice. It was my birthday and they even got me a cake. The sweetest people ever. Their home is in a great location, a block from the bus line into downtown and a short walk to tons of bars and restaurants. This was my best birthday in years and I'm so glad I chose to spend it in Montreal. The experience would not have been the same without Jess & Joe. We definitely picked the right place.

Perfil de usuario de Yannick
Octubre de 2015
J'ai passé un excellent séjour chez Jessamine et Joe, ils sont vraiment gentils et agréable à vivre et très serviable dès que l'on à besoin de quelques choses. L'appartement est très bien situé à Rosemont. Les commerces sont très proche ainsi que le bus pour aller au centre ville de Montréal est assez rapide. Le lit est très grand et confortable et en plus il y a un bureau. On a aussi fait des soirées barbecues ensembles. J'ai bien aimé la boulangerie les copains d'abords ainsi que le bar le baron pour sortir le soir. J'ai bien aimé ce système de location avec airbnb ou l'on peut vivre chez les gens qui habitent Montréal et en même temps visiter la ville.

Se registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jessamine

Hello! We are a laid back, fun loving couple - I am a circus artist and my boyfriend Joe is a magic researcher and consultant. Joe works at the National Circus School and I train in Montreal and work in Toronto with a circus agency. We love to cook, read, watch movies and hang out in the park on a sunny day. We work pretty hard normally, but we try to have a night out or have people over as often as we can. We're excited to meet new people and show them our favourite places in Montreal!

Bonjour! On est un couple sympa - un chercheur de la magie et une artiste de cirque. Joseph travaille a l'Ecole Nationale de Cirque et j'étudie le cirque ici a Montreal. On aime lire, cuisiner, s'amuser dans les parcs, travailler fort, et de temps en temps, faire la fête. Et vous? Comment est-ce que vous passez le temps? On a hate de vous rencontrer et de vous montrer nos endroits préférés a Montreal!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares