View from the bathroom door View toward the outside window
Cozy bed & bath w/ private entrance
Cozy bed & bath w/ private entrance


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Bed & bath unit w/separate entrance. Kitchenette with microwave, toaster oven, kettle, fridge. Clean, quiet, use of small garden; comfy bed! Free parking. Parks, shops, movies close by. Walk to small grocer, hair stylist, bakery. Great bus lines and highway access. Train 7 min, Tel Aviv/beach 30 min.

El alojamiento

Welcome to our private bedroom and bath, accessed via a separate entrance, and inside a friendly home ;-). The room is on the ground floor, approached from the back.
We've designed it to give a clean, modern, inviting feel. A small kitchen area is equipped with a microwave, kettle, and refrigerator, and plates, cups, and cutlery. The room has its own air conditioning and heating unit, which you manage with a remote control. It also has a ceiling fan.

You'll find plenty of free parking on the street. Local shops are a 3-minute walk away (green grocer, small grocery stores, pharmacy, laundromat/ dry cleaner, and post office). A large shopping mall (G-Mall) is 5 mins away by car or bus -- in addition to stores and restaurants, it offers bowling, a (great!) hair salon, and even an Irish pub.

Cafes abound in the area -- there's even one a short walk from our house.

Frequent buses () run to Kfar Saba center and the train station, and to Tel Aviv, Raanana, and Herzliya. Easy access (within minutes) to Highways 6, 5, 4, and 531. The beautiful Kfar Saba city park, as well as basketball courts, a jogging path, and even a swim club, are all within walking distance.

The room price INCLUDES electricity and water. A cold breakfast is included (if you ask for it): we stock the fridge with the fixings for a healthful continental breakfast (juice, milk, coffee/tea, bread, cheeses, veggies, and a few other goodies). You do the preparing (and the eating!).

We are gay-friendly and welcome guests of any faith, color or belief system as long as you are law-abiding, clean, have a sense of humor (;-) and are willing to observe the house rules.

Happy to hear from you.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The room opens into a small, tranquil backyard with patio, patio table and chairs, grass -- all of which you have access to. A perfect spot for breakfasting outside or relaxing with a good book. There's even a handy clothesline.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love interacting with our guests and are happy to talk to you about life in Israel and give tips for how to make the most of your time here. Look forward to sitting with you over a cup of tea/coffee, exploring a map, looking up entertainment options, giving directions. Best face-to-face time is at 8am or in the evening or, of course, on the weekend.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Smoking: No smoking in the room/house HOWEVER it is possible to smoke in the yard if you take great care to distance yourself from open windows and doors. (Very important to us and future guests to keep the room free of any smell of smoke.) Hours/noise: We are flexible and tend to stay up late but are relatively quiet, do our utmost to be considerate of our guests and their schedules and the door between your room and the house is a high quality acoustic door that dramatically reduces noise into your room.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
Lovely place, Diane is a very caring host and the place is exactly what I expected to be! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Hedva
Marzo de 2017
Nice place and have evrything you need...

Perfil de usuario de Frances
Octubre de 2016
Diane's place was perfect for us to stay in while visiting family nearby. We felt very welcome but had our privacy, with Diane there to help if necessary with phoning for cabs. Nice residential neighbourhood, and very comfortable bed and great shower. Lovely breakfast provided for us to eat outside at a little table in the yard.

Perfil de usuario de Odelia
Junio de 2016
It was a very pleasant stay at Diane's place. Diane was very welcoming and responsive to any attempts of communicate. The place was very conveniently located in a quiet suburban area. It was nicely equipped, very comfortable and perfectly fit to my needs. The place is accurately represented in the description.

Perfil de usuario de Kirstin
Junio de 2016
Diane ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Wir durften schon morgens um 5 Uhr in das Zimmer, der Schlüssel war hinterlegt, ein lieber Willkommensgruß war an der Tür, frische Früchte auf dem Tisch, der Kühlschrank bestens gefüllt ,sogar ein kleines Bier war dabei :-) Das Zimmer ist supersauber, liebevoll eingerichtet und überall sind kleine süße Hinweisschilder. Sehr viele Drogerieartikel zur Benutzung, Wlan mit eigenem Zugang, schöne helle Leselampen am Bett, in der Küche ist alles zu finden, was man so braucht. Diane oder andere Familienmitglieder sind jederzeit zu Auskünften, Tipps oder für ein nettes Wort persönlich oder telefonisch verfügbar. Wir sind sehr stolz, sogar ihre Familie bei einer Essenseinladung kennengelernt zu haben. Wir haben im Gespräch mit der Familie so viel über das Leben in Israel erfahren, es war insgesamt eine tolle Woche in Kfar Saba. Uns hat es gefreut, dass sie soviel Interesse für die Arbeit unseres Sohnes gezeigt hat, der zur Zeit einen Freiwilligendienst in Kfar Saba macht. Zu Beginn zeigt Diane das Appartment und wo alles zu finden ist, auch die Parkmöglichkeiten für das Auto. Das Parken war nie ein Problem, die Gegend ist sicher und freundlich. Die Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln können wir nicht beurteilen, da wir einen Mietwagen hatten. Wir können die Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen, unser Israel-Besuch wird uns durch Diane unvergessen bleiben. Wir wünschen ihr und ihrer Familie alles Gute.
Perfil de usuario de Diane
Respuesta de Diane:
Kirstin and Frank, wow, thank you for the beautiful review. The feeling is totally mutual: you guys make "perfekt" guests and it was an honor to host you.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Noviembre de 2015
Diane was a perfect host. We felt both welcome and cared for. The room was clean, cosy and pleasant and just as in the pictures. I would highly recommend this as a lovely place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Diane
Respuesta de Diane:
Thanks for the kind review, Jennifer; hope to host you again soon.
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Noviembre de 2015
Dans un super quartier calme, un charmant appartement ou toute l'attention vous est donnée pour être comme chez vous. Diane vous accueille avec beaucoup d'attention. L'appartement est très confortable et meuble. Un vrai coin de paradis dans un quartier a proximité de complexe sportif, cinématographique et commercial.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Kefar Sava, Israel · Se registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Diane

Energetic, optimistic, interested, ready for the next adventure. Love languages, people, new ideas, magical moments. Mother of three adult/near-adult daughters. Play flute (amateur, but for a long time now); love to jam. Work in marketing for hi tech. Learning guitar (ever so slowly). Always up for a great chat over a decent cup of coffee.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora