Christmas in the cottageKitchen leading to lounge area
Central London Artesian Cottage

Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Cabaña bellamente reformada. Calle muy tranquila en gran zona para cafés y restaurantes. A sólo 10 minutos a pie de Portobello Road Market y 20 minutos a Notting Hill, 20 minutos a Oxford Circus. Dos gatos viven en casa de verano en el jardín y se necesita la alimentación por los invitados
translated by Google

Beautifully refurbished cottage. Very quiet street in great area for cafes and restaurants. Just 10 mins walk to Portobello Road Market and 20 mins to Notting Hill, 20 mins tube to Oxford Circus. Two cats live in summer house in garden and will need feeding by the guests


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 46 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anke
Agosto de 2017
Very nice place in a quit neighbourhood. The station was nearby, the cats were lovely and we felt a warme welcome in this house from Rebecca. Very good, a good location voor a visit to London.

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Julio de 2017
This was our very first Airbnb experience and we were impressed! We are a family of four, with two teenagers and Rebecca's house worked really well for us given there were three separate bedrooms and two bathrooms. Rebecca's house is just as it she explains it and just how it looks in the pictures. When we arrived her house was spotless and Rebecca had left us good instructions and recommendations for nearby restaurants and bus routes. Rebecca's house is a short walk to Queens Park station on the Bakerloo line which provided us good access to all the touristy places. We recommend Ida's Italian restaurant, just a few steps away from the house, and Paradise Unbakery on Chamberlayne Road has amazing vegan food but unfortunately only open from 9am-5pm. Overall, we would highly recommend Rebecca's home. The house also comes with its own cats if you so desire, we lived them!

Perfil de usuario de Ting
Junio de 2017
Clean and lovely house.

Perfil de usuario de Francis
Abril de 2017
This is a lovely and quiet place to stay, only one bus stop from the tube station. There is an M&S store in the area, good for food. If you like to care about the owner's cats this is the place to stay. We enjoyed.
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Respuesta de Rebecca:
The washing machine has been fixed now !
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Julio de 2016
Rebecca made a book that was available to us upon arrival that contained all the info we needed to get acquainted with the accommodation and the neighborhood. It was very helpful! She also emailed us a few days before we came with "upon arrival" info. The apartment was very clean and welcoming. The neighborhood was lovely, close to the tube as well as to food stores, restaurants, and other convenience stores. It was very easy to get around to all the tourist sights we wanted to visit. We had a lovely time!

Perfil de usuario de Marine
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Marzo de 2016
Ma première fois avec AIR BNB pas la dernière. Rebecca est une personne très réactive aux messages très appréciable lorsqu'on connait pas le site. La maison est très bien située dans un quartier calme ( en bus une station et à pied 10 min ). Maison clean, décor bien soigné.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca

Hi, I'm Rebecca, I enjoy the arts, parks and sightseeing. Welcome to my London home and please get in touch if you have any questions!

Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares