Wake up refreshed and ready for the day!


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1,5 baños compartidos


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1,5 baños compartidos

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our family lives in a private Edwardian farmhouse with loads of character. The house is bright and airy with lots of space to enjoy. We welcome animals and children.

Our family enjoys the country life and wish to help you do the same!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%

Descripción

Our family lives in a private Edwardian farmhouse with loads of character. The house is bright and airy with lots of space to enjoy. We welcome animals and children.

Our family enjoys the country life and wish to help you do the same!

Are you looking for a peaceful and relaxing time but want to have fun?

Come to the country and experience life as it should be. Stay in our stately home and enjoy the crickets instead of the traffic!

Our home is located on a paved road approximately 10 minutes from Hwy 401 with approximately half way between Toronto/Niagara Falls and Michigan close access to London, St. Thomas, Ingersoll, Woodstock, Aylmer, and Tillsonburg.

We offer fresh linens with clean towels for each guest. If you have any special requests please let us know.

We have plenty of parking and can accommodate truck and trailers as well!

Guests have access to the entire house (within reasonable privacy) as well as access to the kitchen and laundry facilities and grounds. We are pet and children friendly.

We are always happy to make your stay special. Our goal is to provide a country retreat from your hectic schedule and to make new friends in the process. We offer special packages (some at additional cost) to help get the most adventure from your stay!

Products and Services offered:

-Archery
-Target Shooting
-Guided ATV picnic tours
-Jeep tours (off road park is available)
-Bonfires
-Seasonal local farm produce
-Cycling (two bikes on site)
-BBQ dinners
-Frisbee Golf
-Several other outdoor games and activities

In the middle of no where but in the middle of everything. Belmont offers a small grocery store and banking services. There is a conservation area down the road and several golf courses with in minutes drive. The beach is only a 30 minute drive!

We are found off of Hwy 401 approximately 7-10 minutes away and have easy access to all major centres. There is no public transportation so having a vehicle is necessary.

Please note that we do have animals including 3 dogs (3 German Shepherds), chickens and peacocks. If you have any allergies please let us know and we will be happy to accommodate.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We allow pets and smoking is allowed if it is outside of the house.

We ask that guests be mindful of the environment and to respect it.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

35 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jodi
Abril de 2017
I didn't get to stay very long but the night I spent was restful, the room was clean and bed was comfy. I didn't get to meet Emma but Mike was very pleasant and helpful and yes, the dogs were big but well mannered and friendly. A nice, quiet spot to relax.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Abril de 2017
Mike & Emma were an incredibly hospitable, helpful, and very down-to-earth couple. If you want an Airbnb experience with a very cozy family vibe, this is the place to go. They offer a nice variety of activities too -- we tried archery, and Andy tried target practice with a shotgun! Perfect place to do nothing if that's what you need, or to try something new. Located on a quiet farm road, very quiet at night, and pretty close to some cute little places for daytime adventuring. Just 25 mins away from London too, so if you're looking to hit the mall or see a movie, you don't have far to go. We would stay there again for sure. Thanks for the great weekend! We sure needed the rest. Much love from your new Kincardine-based friends, Andrea & Andy :)

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Marzo de 2017
Mike and Emma seem like good people however I would never stay here again nor recommend to anyone I associate with.
Perfil de usuario de Mike And EmmaMike And Emma es Superhost.
Respuesta de Mike And Emma:
Hi Andrew, I am sorry that your stay didn't meet our high levels of customer service. We pride ourselves on trying to make our guests feel very comfortable. I am disappointed that you didn't bring your concerns to us while you were staying with us so we could try and rectify them for you immediately. We have had dozens of satisfied guests and would like to continue to offer a high level of service to each and everyone of them. Best of luck in your future travels, Mike and Emma
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Enero de 2017
Mike and Emma are really nice and welcoming, the stay was comfy and relaxing. Thank you both :)

Perfil de usuario de John
Enero de 2017
I couldn't of asked for a better Air B&B experience! Mike & Emma made us feel right at home instantly and we're genuine and kind. The house and land has all the character you could ask for and the room itself was very comfortable, clean, and private. Our only regret was our stay was too brief and definitely look forward to staying there again in the future. ️️️️️

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Enero de 2017
Nice, relaxing stay. Mike and Emma were great hosts, they made sure I had everything I needed. Their dogs are very friendly and made the stay extra enjoyable. Very pleasant experience, would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Ali
Enero de 2017
Dear Mike and Emma. It was great being hosted at your place. Thank you very much for a pleasurable stay.

Belmont, Canadá · Se registró en Agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mike And EmmaMike And Emma es Superhost.

Welcome to the good life! We are Mike and Emma. We live on a gorgeous hobby farm. We raise rare animals including peacocks and chickens. We love the outdoors and can be found as a family enjoying them!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora