View from apartmentBuilding view
Centrally located, gorgeous view

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The perfect home away from home!

A bright and spacious flat in Maida Hill, with 2 double bedrooms, open plan living room/kitchen. Sleeps 4 comfortably, and 6 if the gorgeous sofabed in the living room is pulled out.

10 min walk to Royal Oak station and 40 mins walk to Oxford Street! Portobello Road, Notting Hill, Kensington Gardens within walking distance.
Both low key and fancy shopping a short walk/bus ride away. Yummy breakfast places right around the corner!!

El alojamiento

The apartment is located on the 5th floor (elevator available. Alternatively, a great workout for exercise fiends!) of a highly secure compound, with free allocated parking. Its location is stunning as a walk in any and every direction takes you to a tourist spot! Yet, the fact that the apartment is part of a quiet compound makes it not only very safe, but also very peaceful.

The view from the apartment is breathtaking! Sweeping views of the London skyline, with the tops of old Victorian houses and church spires, making you giddy with happiness! And look out for the view of Wembley stadium, when the arc is lit up in magical colours on special events!

Servicios y zonas comunes

The guests are welcome to use all parts of the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Apart from handing over the keys and giving you a quick orientation to the apartment and its amenities, we will be very happy to offer any recommendations regarding eating, shopping, places of interest. Please feel free to ask!

Otros aspectos destacables

We take it very seriously that the guests do not smoke inside the apartment. It is alright to smoke in the balcony (keeping the door closed throughout).


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Ascensor
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales 18 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 58 €
Depósito de seguridad 117 €
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please enter and exit the apartment as quietly as possible to make it as pleasant for the neighbours as possible.

Please keep the apartment tidy and neat.

Please use the balcony if you would like to smoke, and dispose off cigarette butts in the ashtray provided. Please be mindful to keep the balcony door closed throughout.

We treat our guests with respect and hope that they will treat our space/things with respect too.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susana
Enero de 2017
Todo ha sido absolutamente perfecto! Jenny es un encanto!

Perfil de usuario de Tania
Febrero de 2016
Hemos estado en casa de Jinny del 26 al 29 de febrero. Estaba preocupada por el tema de la calefacción, ya que íbamos en pleno invierno y llevábamos a mis padres y a mi suegra. La verda: apenas hizo falta. La casa está genial, la ropa de cama es suficiente, la cocina está súper equipada, el baño y el aseo perfectos para 5 personas... Tuvimos problemas técnicos para hacer funcionar la calefacción y Jinny nos lo solucionó en esa misma tarde. Que más se puede pedir! Cogíamos el autobús al lado de casa (en howard road el 36 o el 18), y el metro de westbourne park. Un sainsburys al lado, un pub con buenos grifos de craftbeer, notting hill a un paso... 100% recomendable para el que busque alojamiento para 4 o más.
Perfil de usuario de Jinny
Respuesta de Jinny:
Thank you Tania! I'm so glad you guys had an enjoyable stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you all back!
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Julio de 2017
The flat was perfect for us: clean, spacious and so confortable. I loved the kitchen, it had everything we needed. We were 4 adults and 2 small children.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Junio de 2017
Great option for travelers. Top floor provides great views. Open windows to catch a breeze when it's warm outside. Neighborhood is fairly loud (traffic, people) but we played wave sounds on our phones at night to drown out the noise. Flat / apartment was clean and just as described. Jinny' communication was excellent. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Mayo de 2017
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Jinny's flat. It was extremely clean and had everything we needed for a pleasant stay--even some books for kids and a bathtub for babies. Jinny was easy to communicate with and very quick to respond, and her friend Alemao who helped us with check in was very helpful, also. With two kids, we appreciated how spacious the flat was compared with many hotels in London, and we loved having everything there to cook for ourselves. There is some noise at night from being on a busy road, but the building is secure and quiet, and the lift was a huge plus! I would definitely recommend Jinny's place to anyone looking for a comfortable and homely base in London.
Perfil de usuario de Jinny
Respuesta de Jinny:
Thank you for your gracious review Jill! Please visit us again :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mahysin
Abril de 2017
Jinny was great. communicating with him was easy and provided us with all contact info. Family of 2 adults &3 children we were very happy with apartment. You need to take a bus or a taxi to go to major attractions. Thanks for his friend Alemo for showing us the apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Jinny
Respuesta de Jinny:
Thank you Mahysin! We would love to see you all back!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Abril de 2017
We really recommend the flat. Everything was perfect. We were very happy there.
Perfil de usuario de Jinny
Respuesta de Jinny:
Thanks Erika! Wish you all the best!
Abril de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jinny

We are an Indian and Icelandic couple, who has lived in a few places before deciding that London is home (for now!).
Our adventure in mad and delightful London began in 2012, and our love for this city quadrupled when we had our daughter here in 2013.

We love travelling and so it was no surprise that we met each other in the warm heart of Africa way back when the internet was an annoying dial-up! It was during these archaic times that Steini and I went on our first backpacking trip through East Africa for a few months. Not knowing other travellers' reviews of hotels and bus journeys, it would be an understatement to say that we ran into some pretty sticky situations! All in all though, we had a blast...crummy accommodation and all!!

It gives us great joy to listen to and engage in other traveller's fact, as you make this booking and give us your background, the wanderlust soul in us is already thinking of how we can make this trip even more special and exciting for you! So please hit us up with questions and stories...we are always excited to know about you and your travel plans!

Idiomas: English, Hindi

El barrio

Anuncios similares