SunsetSunrise
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We are just an hour away from Invercargill, 90 minutes from Central Otago, Dunedin and The Catlins Coast, 2 hours to Queenstown, and Te Anau. 17 kms to the nearest town, Gore. Ideally situated as a base for day trips. We have three spare bedrooms.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales 22 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Bridgit
Febrero de 2016
Robyn and Graeme were wonderful hosts. They were very welcoming and went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable. Great people and recommend without hesitation.

Pukerau, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Robyn And Graeme

We are new to this, but are active members of couchsurfing and have been for seven years. We have hosted more than we have surfed, but would like to be a part of the airbnb community too.
We love meeting people, having interesting conversations and lively discussions, laughing out loud (Robyn in particular), comparing idiosyncrasies with travellers, and enjoy sharing life in general :-), travel, music, theatre, bike riding (pedal power), petrol-heads (classic cars and V8's including most forms of car racing).
Graeme very keen on restoring cars and as an ex farmer anything to do with sheep and beef farming, actually agriculture in general.
I like reading, ancient cultures and have an interest in natural healing therapies.
We are easy-going and socially very busy people while both working full time.
I am apparently forthright but with a keen sense of humour, and Graeme is considered quiet and laid back.
We used to farm around 900 acres, but have now leased it out.
Two adult sons who live away from home, grandparents of 2 girls, 17 years and 5, and boy who is 11. Family and friends are very much a priority.

El barrio

Anuncios similares