Kingsize bed with luxury linenView from our house


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our lovely self-contained studio is attached to our house in Downton, near Milford on Sea, and is only a short walk to the coastal path overlooking Christchurch Bay and less than a mile to Hordle Cliff Beach. We are close to the beautiful New Forest National Park, Lymington (a pretty Georgian town known for its Saturday market) and only 15 miles to Bournemouth.

There is a pub restaurant just 5 minutes flat walk away (0.2 mile) and a small supermarket around 7 minutes (0.3 mile) walk.

El alojamiento

Our lovely studio has separate guest access, a private courtyard garden and off street parking right outside.

- The light and airy studio contains a king size bed made up with luxury cotton linen.
- The kitchenette includes kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge with freezer compartment, sink with drainer and all crockery, cutlery and essential accessories (corkscrew, wine cooler) [n.b. no stove/oven].
- The living area has a TV with Freeview and DVD, sofabed (see 'Other things to note'), small coffee table, circular dining table and chairs.
- The bathroom comprises of a 900x900 quadrant shower with a good quality Triton electric shower, toilet, basin and we supply high quality hotel grade towels.
- There is Dimplex heating in the main studio area and also in the bathroom to keep guests cosy and warm.
- Free wi-fi is available, although due to our location the speed can sometimes be slow.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our guests have their own separate access directly into the studio via its courtyard garden, so they can come and go as they please.

Atención a los huéspedes

We look forward to welcoming guests to our home and we are happy to share our experience and knowledge of our local places to visit.

If guests have any questions before their stay, we are available to respond by email in the first instance and if necessary, on the telephone.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a reasonable amount of parking space so if guests want to bring a boat/trailer please contact us in advance and we will try to accommodate.

Sofabed: There is a £20 extra charge for sofabed bedding if there are 2/3 persons in the studio, please advise in advance if you wish to use the sofabed (good size single).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 24€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

We expect our guests to make themselves at home but also to treat our home and neighbours with respect.

Smoking (or vaping) is only allowed outside in the courtyard, and we ask that guests close the door/window to the studio.

Unfortunately we do not accept pets.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 24 de Julio de 2017 - 04 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

12 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shelagh
Mayo de 2017
A beautiful bright studio, cleanliness was as if no one had been before. Tranquil experience. Huge comfy bed.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Abril de 2017
An excellent base for us to explore the Hampshire coast and the New Forest. An extremely warm welcome upon arrival to a really well equipped and comfortable studio. Extremely clean and had everything we needed during our 3 night stay. A lovely little courtyard was also well received to enjoy the a drink in the sunshine and a safe place to leave our bikes. Our hots could not have been more accommodating or helpful and were always on hand should we have needed anything but equally non intrusive and we were left to our own devices to enjoy our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kai
Febrero de 2017
A lovely and cosy retreat in a quiet and scenic location within a short drive of a great beach. It was immaculate throughout and had everything we needed, including information on locals walks, activities and restaurants. We look forward to staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Febrero de 2017
Susan's place is set in a great location, in between the coastal and forestry scenes. She was there to welcome us on arrival with good tips on things to do and places to see. The studio was exactly as pictured, very clean with all the modern amenities. My partner and I had a lovely stay and would be happy to stay there again if we visit the area.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2016
Lovely studio flat in good location

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Septiembre de 2016
Had an amazing few days staying here! Susan and Paul were very welcoming hosts, and offered some excellent ideas for things to do over our stay. The studio itself was lovely and clean, and the location's proximity to the coast and the local town was perfect. Really enjoyed our time here!

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Septiembre de 2016
Susan and Paul were welcoming hosts and we had a smooth arrival. The milk in the fridge was much appreciated! The studio itself is spotless and just as described and we felt very private despite the proximity to the house. All in all a lovely stayin a beautiful part of the country with lots to do just a short drive away.

Lymington, Reino Unido · Se registró en Agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Susan

Originally from London but now living near the coast, the typical 'escape to the country' story. We have been here for nearly 10 years now and it still feels like we are on holiday.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.