Pool area - great for bbq's.  Full size bbq available for your use.Formal dining leading to verandah from guest lounge


Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Join me and my partner Carl on the verandah overlooking the pool for sundowners or retreat to your own private lounge and TV room. Your bathroom is for your use only and the kitchen is well appointed for you to use as you wish.
Breakfast includes seasonal fresh fruits, cereal, fresh bread, a range of teas and coffee.

El alojamiento

My rental accommodation space includes two bedrooms, a luggage space/nursery, own private TV room, own bathroom, toilet and powder room for your use exclusively. The two bedrooms have comfortable queen size beds while the sofa bed in the TV room converts to another comfortable queen size bed.
The verandah leads onto a paved area with an inground pool safely fenced for any children.
Airbnb website only allows me to list my accommodation as 1 bedroom when it is a 'shared' accommodation -meaning owner occupied. So hope you are not as confused as I've been.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Happy for you to cook up a storm in the kitchen, use the laundry, access my rather limited DVD collection or use the pool. Internet access is available via my Wireless NBN connection.

Atención a los huéspedes

I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and different cultures and look forward to hearing of your adventures. However, my lifestyle is such that I am not always here either following my passion for photography or catching up with my family.

Otros aspectos destacables

For those without transport, a 30 minute walk will get you into town or a 5 minute walk will get you to a bus route. I am happy to collect you from the bus depot on arrival if necessary and deposit you there when you depart. This will depend on my being in residence at the time of course.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 7€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I ask that you treat my house with the same respect that you would treat your own. If you use my kitchen please leave it as you found it. I have a dishwasher that I am happy for you to use.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Junio de 2017
Chrys is very warm and kind. We cannot thank her enough for letting us stay with her. She has helped us tremendously in our move to Bundaberg.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Mayo de 2017
Chrys makes the most amazing breakfasts every weekend. We have been spoilt over the past few weeks with frittata loaves, fruit salads and soft pillowy pancakes. That being said. She is also extremely kind and understanding and always great to chat to at the end of the day.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Mayo de 2017
Thanks for letting us stay another wonderful week!

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Mayo de 2017
Chrys is so warm and welcoming. She made our stay very easy and relaxed, we felt very much at home.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Marzo de 2017
Great stay. Very helpful host. Relaxed and flexible. Accommodation clean comfortable and pleasant. Excellent value.

Perfil de usuario de Ebony
Marzo de 2017
I stayed at Chrystine's place for 6 weeks whilst I undertook a clinical placement at Bundaberg a Hospital. Chrys was very accommodating and continued to check in with me during my stay to see if I needed anything. She provided breakfast daily and it was lovely to be able to wind down in the pool each evening. She valued my privacy and was also happy to chat over a glass wine to share war stories. Her home is very close to the local shopping centre and the hospital (10 minutes drive away). Wifi was included in my stay which was helpful for late nights studying. Chrys' place was truly a home away from home for me. I was able to get to know Chrys quite well and can attest to the fact she is a very kind and welcoming person. I highly recommend her as an airbnb host!
Perfil de usuario de Chrystine
Respuesta de Chrystine:
Thanks for your kind words Ebony. I'm sure both Ripley and Pita are missing you.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Enero de 2017
Our host Chrystine and her partner Carl are wonderful hosts. The first minute we arrived they made us feel very welcome. They gave us advice on where to go for dinner and suitable places for children. The accomodation, bedding and bathroom was very clean and much of the art work is produced from their skilled photography. We had a superb three days in Bumdaberg and this was due in no small part to Chrystine. Thank you again, we are very appreciative

Queensland, Australia · Se registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Chrystine

Mature but not quite over the hill....yet! I share my home with my partner Carl, my dog Ripley and ancient cat Pita. My passions include photography, animals and family (not necessarily in that order). I am a Grandmother to two gorgeous little girls that I spoil unashamedly.
I think my moto in life would have to be:- 'Treat people and creatures you meet the way you would like them to treat you."

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.