Queen size bed and treed view out the front of the house.Jane's 2nd floor bathroom includes a full bathrub/shower combo.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Located in a quiet, wooded neighborhood, 8 min. from Catawba College in Salisbury NC. The entire upstairs of our home is guest space - this listing is specific to Jane's room and hall bath room. The kitchen & family room are also available to guests.

El alojamiento

Our whole upstairs is guest space. Jane's room offers a queen size bed, a desk space, closet, and hallway bathroom. It also includes the option to request a second bedroom (Amy's Room - double bed) for an additional $30/night fee. (For special pricing to include the additional room you MUST submit an inquiry prior to booking.)

Our listing for Amy's Room can be found on AirBnb as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to our front and backyard space and front porch. We do have a pool, which is off limits to guests, but you are welcome to relax and enjoy the patio space. There is plenty of driveway space for parking.
We have a tv and fireplace in our living area by the kitchen, but there are no tvs upstairs in the guest spaces. We have wifi connection.

Atención a los huéspedes

We would be happy to serve you breakfast, and share in conversation, as desired, but we will also respect your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Families may occupy more than one room, paying a $30 charge per additional room. Amy's Room is listed as an optional add-on for this listing however we have a second listing for Anna's Room on Airbnb which you may inquire about. If one or both additional rooms are desired you must submit an inquiry BEFORE booking through Airbnb. We will then be able to offer special pricing via an Airbnb link.

We have a portable mini-crib, two pack and plays, highchair, some toys and children's books available. Children are welcome. (Anna's Room includes a toddler bed and crib, see the seperate listing for details).

Each bedroom has a ceiling fan, and the upstairs has it's own thermostat.
We have a garden in our back field, and 8 happy hens in a coop in the backyard, so you're welcome to enjoy fresh eggs for breakfast.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa

No pets allowed. Our dog, Shiona, stays outside in the back yard. No smoking inside the house or on the porch and patio areas.
Quiet time by 11pm inside the house, but if you need to come in later, that is fine.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Phyllis
Abril de 2017
Warm and inviting couple. Comfortable bed, clean, homey.

Perfil de usuario de Raquel
Enero de 2017
My stay was incredibly comfortable and restful, and Steve and Anna are so kind and accommodating! The breakfast Anna made was delicious and such a wonderful start to the day. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a clean, beautiful, and welcoming place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Diciembre de 2016
A delightful and quite comfortable stay. I highly recommend staying here. Anna and Steve are fabulous hosts! I look forward to returning.
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anna:
Thanks Tom! Come back and see us again! You were a great guest to have.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Noviembre de 2016
Third stay with this lovely couple! They were super accommodating once again even though this time their scheduled vacation out of town clashed with our visit. We appreciated them letting us stay despite their absence.
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank YOU Holly and Allen - for taking such good care of things - house- wise and furry friend-wise. :-) Will we see you this next weekend?
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Noviembre de 2016
This is our second stay with Anna and Steve and on w again, it was great! They are the best hosts. Comfortable room, yummy breakfast, and friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Octubre de 2016
The host and hostess were wonderful! The rooms were clean and ready. They provided easy access to their house. My boyfriend and I being on opposite schedules with work had no problems getting in and out when each of us individually needed to. The breakfast and coffee provided was a thoughtful touch to their personal Airbnb. This being our first Airbnb ever we were very satisfied!!
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you, Holly. We enjoyed having you two even though our paths didn't cross too often. Thank you, too, for going to extra mile tidying up before you left. Much appreciated! Come back and visit again.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Octubre de 2016
Anna and Steve were very welcoming! I was only able to speak at length with them in the morning due to my schedule. I woke up early but Anna already had breakfast set up! The room was incredibly clean, quiet, and warm. Anna had snacks and fruit available any time of the day. I definitely recommend this room for anyone staying in the area!
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anna:
Thanks for your kind words, Courtney. Come back and see us anytime!
Octubre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Salisbury, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.

I teach voice and piano privately in our home. My husband, Steve, directs the Catawba College Library. We enjoy gardening, long walks with our dog, reading, music, cooking, time with friends and family and watching our five grand daughters in PA grow. We love hosting people in our home and look forward to serving you.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares