Looking out from bedroomBedroom on the left and space on the right.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Single family home in a safe & quiet neighborhood. Less than 30 meters is the bus stop to NYC that runs every 10 mins in the morning (25 mins to Port Authority). The room is more like a 1-bedroom apartment, it's in my basement & is fully furnished.

El alojamiento

The space is of my entire basement. It has 1 bedroom with a queen size bed, closet for clothes and a desk. It has a private full bathroom and couch as a sitting room.
There is another room (attic room available) - check different listing

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have the entire basement to themselves but also have access to the first floor of the house where the kitchen and living room are located.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can welcome guests as they arrive and if I'm not available I can arrange for someone to welcome the guests. I leave the house by 7.30 am and do not return until 5 pm during the weekdays.

Otros aspectos destacables

I live with 2 kids who need to be in bed no later than 9 pm in order to go to school the next day, so no parties please.
Guests can come home at any time of the night, just be considerate to not make excessive noise after 9 pm.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Considerate guests will have a very happy stay:-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Denissa
Noviembre de 2016
Caren was very accommodating and we were very lucky to find a place that let us book last minute and check in at night. Space looked as described & was very clean. Separate entrance was a plus.

Perfil de usuario de Clarke
Septiembre de 2016
Caren was awesome. We arrived at an unusual time but was still able to have a smooth check in. The room and bathroom was very clean. Location of the home is perfect, set in a quiet neighborhood and it is not too far from the city. Caren was helpful with directions, and things to do and see while in the city. Overall the trip was great, and having somewhere safe and clean to lay our heads made it that much better!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2016
Caren was very hospitable and accommodating. Her home was quiet and peaceful. Her guest quarters in the basement was private and I loved having a private bathroom . I also liked having the private entrance to the basement without disturbing her in her private area of the home. The rooms look exactly like the pictures. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. I felt very secure in her home.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Abril de 2016
Caren was welcoming and very flexible about check-in time. The room was as described. Parking was easy in her driveway. We didn't spend much time there and did not need local suggestions. She does lead busy life but had time for us. Caren is very interesting to talk with. She has a lot of life experiences and adventures.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Bergen, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Caren

I'm a single mom to a 7-year old and keep myself busy, busy, busy but still manage to juggle multiple tasks!
I'm originally from California but I've been living here on the east coast for the past 10 years, teaching English to high school students in NYC BOE.
I'm passionate about traveling, I try to go to at least 2 overseas countries a year with my son. He's been to 18 countries with me and I've been to around 29, so I've experienced various types of housing throughout my travels - which I guess helped in my new adventure as a host. I'm very simple and organized and I am seeking for people who are respectful of that and know and respect the idea of mutual respect and compromise.

Idiomas: English, Español, Tagalog
Ratio de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares